
tahoefree

44 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
42 yr old fun guy looking for someone to enjoy new experiences.

In his own words

Well, like most people, i have never been comfortable describing myself, but here goes. I am originally from the east coast and have lived all over the US, most recently i have lived in South Lake Tahoe for the past 8 years. I moved to FL in august pf 2012 and have finally settled in enough that i can now start to venture out and meet people. Im looking for someone to explore the area with and show me around and hopefully meet some new friends or more? I have been told that I always have a serious expression on my face which can make me unapproachable. This sucks because im actually the opposite. I might not be smiling on the outside, but im usually laughing inside. I enoy everything outdoors, from hiking and camping to barbecues on the beach. As a kid, I spent most of my free time outside and do not enjoy being stuck inside behind a desk all day. The great thing about my job is that I get to be outside a great deal of the time. Although I do have the required responsibilities that can keep me chained to a desk. Im looking for someone to enjoy life with, someone who loves the outdoors, but also likes to go out for a night on the town. Someone who is athletic, smart, funny, caring, and loves to spend quiet time at home. I was recently told that I am picky, but I disagree. I am selective, but shouldnt we all be that way?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kirkwood, Heavenly, all of Lake Tahoe. Cabo Wabo, lakeside inn. All golf courses in Tahoe and Carson Valley. Desolation wilderness. My couch.

Favorite things

Im basically a meat and potatoes kind of guy. Nothing better than a good steak on the grill. I have recently been enjoying cooking and creating new dinners. Yes, I can cook(not the best, but I can)

For fun

I am up for about anything really. Especially outdoors stuff, golf, skiing, hiking, camping etc. I tend to spend my free time playing on golf, playing with my dog, generally enjoying life as best as i can.

Last read

Just finished a book about Aldrich Ames, the CIA traitor. Pretty fascinating look at the troubles within the CIA. Also recently finished the DaVinci code, thought it was time to join the rest of the planet in reading the novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am employed year round, but within a seasonal business. Basically, i work my butt off in season, and get to relax and enjoy the offseason. Pretty flexible job, which is nice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Pittsburgh Pa, and have lived most of my life on the East coast. . Ancestry is of German descent, with a little mutt thrown in for fun.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Although i was raised presbyterian, i dont regularly attend church. Well, thats not true, i regularly go to the big days, ie. Christmas etc. sometimes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Washington and Jefferson College located in the southwest corner of PA. I also attended a school for golf management in phoenix.