
LuckyStars2388

26 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a creative, fun, thoughtful girl. My motto ~ My Thoughts Shape My World

In her own words

I am back in town after living in Jacksonville for five years. After some years in the school of life I have returned to formal education and am now an English major at UF. Right now I just want to be open to opportunities as they arise. I'm open to meeting someone who is genuinely looking for something substantial and not just a fling. I know I will be a great girlfriend for the right person. No pointless drama, no lying or cheating, no games. I would be very sweet, considerate and genuine. I would love to find someone who is sweet, intelligent, caring, and has a sense of humor. I find I am happiest in life when I feel inspired and/or when I am laughing. Because of this I love doing creative activities and anything that makes me laugh. I have sense of humor with a wide range from sarcastic to goofy. I enjoy eating out and going to local attractions but my favorite might be a simple night in cuddling on the couch. Clubs are fun once in a while but less is more in my opinion. I am a vegetarian, have been for my entire life, and recently am shifting to being a vegan (I know, but I attempt to break the snobby self righteous stereotype) and accept any gentle teasing that is expected with this kind of decision. I am an open minded person, your food choices will not be judged or criticized would appreciate the same in return. However, hunting and fishing are definitely turn offs for me. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Florida's freshwater springs, St. Augustine is a great place to hang out for a day. The zoo is fun for me because I always get some great shots if I bring my camera along.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TOMS, Roller coasters, Semi-precious gemstones (Ask me to show you my rock collection) I love music, lots of different kinds. Sitcoms are my guilty pleasure, Modern Family, Raising Hope, and How I Met Your Mother are my favorites.

For fun

I have lots of hobbies I have been involved in on and off. I love doing anything that gets me feeling inspired and creative. Writing, painting, photography, dancing, knitting, sewing, juggling are all things I enjoy from time to time.

Last read

Textbooks and academic articles, oh the student life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I was a Sign Language Interpreter at a Special Needs school, now I am just looking for freelance work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Gator!