Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

J6355

28 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

I'm a hard working person. My daily hobbies are going to the gym after work and spending free time with friends and family. My brothers and sister are my best friends. Im looking for someone nice and honest. I enjoy spending my time either laughing or making people laugh. Many people have told me I should of been a comedian but I just know how to have a good time with just about anybody. I always look at the good things of a situation regardless if it's bad and usually the one to make a joke about it. I'm a big believer in having a positive mind set no matter what life gives you because what you put in your mind is what you'll attract. I was raised on old fashion values, hold the door open, always look a man in the eye, yes sir and no sir, excuse your self from people when walking away and always smile. My career is in the automotive business and I enjoy helping people with what I'm good at. I joined match because a couple of friends found their husband/wife here and since I'm not into the club scene I thought I would give this a shot. I'm not gonna bother putting my whole life story in here cause it would leave a first date pretty quiet. If you would like to know more feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Flying saucer is a great place to hang out. You will occasionally catch me at 3rd base or other sports bars watching a game.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are breaking bad and sons of anarchy. I listen to all types of music. I try to eat healthy so protein shakes and vitamins play a vital part in my diet however sweet snacks somehow sneak their way in.

For fun

I occasionally will catch up with friends over a drink, hang out with family, go to the shooting range for target practice and work out.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki. It's a really good book and I highly recommend it. I am also currently reading Learn to Earn by Peter Lynch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In the automotive business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Graduated Lincoln tech school for automotive.