Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tebowmyman

54 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 49-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come Fly with me!

In her own words

I am in for a "Thomsa Crown" kinda guy ! Love to have fun laugh- crave transparent people! Getting ready to be an empty nester! So can't wait to travel! Looking for a great man that is young in spirit, and willing to be a great sport with me loving life and people. I always wake up in a good mood and can't wait to see who and what the day will bring! But has to have a bit of mystery. I would love to meet someone who has experienced part of my world. Must have been married to understand that there are ups and downs and how to handle them.Someone that is ambitious, and wants to experience life to it's fullest which could mean helping the homeless or going on a mission trip as well as traveling to Tahiti and laying out on the beach enjoying civeche and champagne. Someone that can put on a tux and be comfortable at a black tie benefit or sitting on a boat bass fishing or hanging with the deer at our farm. I am a native Houstonian so being spontaneious and going to a hole in the wall and dancing till midnight ok by me on occasions. Need the down time too- refuge is always nice. A guy who gets along with my close network of friends and family a must. They are worth a million dollars to me, yet that special one would make it complete. Must want to laugh, be transparent, have a sttrong faith, and love suprises. A Magnificent sunset a glass of good wine, a great blues band, Broadway play or dancing on the patio with itunes my kind of date! Have to feel the chemistry first- can't go through the motions. Must know how to grill fish on a plank! Thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu in the summer, Molinas, Brennan's,RDG's. The Palm, whataburger -if my kids and their friends aren't there!

Favorite things

I love english antigues,a facinating conversation with someone out of the mold, a glass of wine on my lake, a laugh so hard it makes me cry, and my down comforter on a rainy Saturday or Sunday morning with coffee in bed

For fun

For fun I love the outdoors,memorial park, bike riding being spontaneuos and getting a wild hair!

Last read

The Help of course,The Wall Street Journal, Cookbooks that intrest me and the Bible.I would love to get to a point I could read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Texas