
jkw78

36 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now, when I say, "Who's da mastah?" you say, "Sho'nuff!

In her own words

ABOUT ME: My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard...And they're like, it's better than yours! :) WAIT!! What are you thinking??? I'm a bartender and I make a mean milkshake!! I am a mother, so if that scares you off, then go ahead and squeal like a pig "weeee". My favorite hobby is skating around in circles with other women chasing after other women, in skates, with women, in a circle, over and over and over again, with women. I do like long walks on the beach, candlelit dinners, star gazing, and hearing about your feelings, almost as much as I like having to pluck my eyebrows and shave my legs. So please come up with something more innovative on a first date, I'm not asking for Einstein here. I've been married before so if that is a problem, do what I do, suck it up no whiner babies here =) YES, I am 34 but NO I don't look like it. I'm straight forward and don't like the GAMES, if you like that or DRAMA in your life .. then move on coz I am searching for my deathstar. With my active lifestyle I don't have time for that!! Also . my subscription ended and able to do winks and favorite. If interested, I am on pof I love the 80s, from the music to the movies, and part of me is still stuck there...mostly my wardrobe. I'm into watching movies, museums, nerdy stuff, and being silly. I try to look at life with the cup half full =) So if you are looking for someone that isn't afraid to be themselves, and wants to be my Clyde...without all the crime...then look no further!! ABOUT YOU: Just like a knight in shining armor, from a long time ago. Just in time I will save the day, take you to my castle far away. Something like that would be ideal; however, I'll settle for coffee and a movie. A guy who puts the toilet seat down, and has most of his teeth.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Armstrong Redwood Forest, Exploratorium, lawerence Hall of Science, San Diego

Favorite things

I like all types of music from Adelle to apocalyptica or Slipknot to New Edition. I was raised with a diverse taste of music Movies I am really into. Usually watch the new to dvd release at least once if its alright.

For fun

Reenact scenes from PLATOON

Last read

Game of thrones, Cirque Du freak series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
UNDER PAID PSYCHIATRIST
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Im half Filipino, Scotch-Irish and Welch
Faith: Other No preference
ALIENS... I'VE SEEN THEM BEFORE WHEN I VISITED MY SISTER IN SAN DIEGO
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college