
msbethanyjoy

24 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 50 miles of Mantua, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Choosing to be positive and having a grateful attitude is going to determine how you're going to live your life.

In her own words

Hello! I decided to get back on here to just to give it another go. My weeks are always pretty busy and it seems to be harder and harder to meet good, genuine people nowadays. So, I guess you could say that's what I'm looking for. Someone who is down-to-earth, genuine, fun to be around, and loves to have a good time. I'm not looking for someone to hook up with, so if that's what you're about, and I don't mean to sound rude, but you should probably stop reading now. I would love to meet someone who is family oriented and has a good head on their shoulders. Someone that loves adventure and isn't afraid to take risks. I love spending time with my family - I have four siblings and dozens of cousins, so get togethers are my favorite time of year! I work about 40 hours a week and have been doing CrossFit since May, which I do five times a week, so my schedule gets a little jam-packed. But that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun! Life can't be all work and no play, right? Right :) I can be pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating, seeing that's how I was raised. I consider myself to be a very positive person who enjoys the small things in life. I'm incredibly sarcastic, outgoing, and a total dork who's not afraid to show it. Being happy and sharing life with a best friend is my end goal in life. Feel free to message me if anything sparked your interest :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music! I'm not a huge fan of rap or hard metal, but I can appreciate it for what it is. I have an extreme passion for photography and being able to capture moments in time, space, and life.

Last read

Love, Lucy by Lucille Ball. She is one of my favorite actresses and comediennes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree