Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

83Woodley

40 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-56 within 20 miles of Vienna, VA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
I enjoy living life, smiling and having fun....

In his own words

I enjoy living life, smiling and having fun. Shockingly, I'm not a big fan of stress so I fight stress pretty well. I enjoy living in Falls Church and all the fun that goes with the local area. I work in the wine/beer field so yes, I drink. It's also my job to understand and taste all different wines and beer. So, if you enjoy wine or beer tasting perhaps you might enjoy your time with me. I enjoy the occasional cigar. What man can't resist a fine bottle of port, while eating crème brulee and enjoying a fine cigar outdoors after dinner? I love going to sporting events, especially the Caps, Nats and Skins. I'm very close to my family and parents. Recently my folks moved to Lewes, DE near the beach. Very fun!!! There is more than just these words written, so if interested don't be afraid to say "Hi". I am a fun and happy guy who enjoys laughing and good times. I also enjoy keeping in shape by mountain biking. There's nothing like the wind hitting your face while riding.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fun places in Vienna

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

My favorite things are just spending good times with family and friends. I enjoy cooking and tasting fine wine and craft/imported beer.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events like the Capitals, Nationals and Redskins.

Last read

I've read three books on wine recently. One was a book about different situations in th the French world of wine during World War II.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the wine and beer business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a white dude with French, Scottish and German ancestry
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Had a lil too much fun in college, but I have my diploma.