Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gmarrks

45 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 200 miles of Grove City, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
If you want a email or text buddy not...

In his own words

If you want a email or text buddy not interested, Its better to meet either to become friends or maybe we hit it off and something more. So if your serious, lets meet! I am a very ambitious, working on a lot of projects, to better my life so if you need someone around 24/7 and available all the time that's not me. You have to give a relationship time. I have been through a lot of changes through this last administration, forcing me to make changes to my life . So I am in no hurry and looking for that ' chemistry'. Following Dave Ramsey paying off all my debt, no longer keeping 5 cars. So if you want to dream big and like adventure and like someone who never gives up on their dreams, just say hi! I am a very passionate, ambitious, independent, entrepreneur,creative thinking all the time enthusiastic, but I can calm down to watch a movie or whatever . Knows how to help an take care of others . Travel all over western Pennsylvania, eastern Ohio for work . I enjoy new adventures and entertainment of all types . From going to spend the day in NYC to long walks, having fun in Pittsburgh etc. I don't do drugs or hang out at bars . Very productive and athletic person . Looking forward to traveling a lot, around the world, life is short . I want to see and experience as much as I can . Re-booting the business financially starting to see the rewards of my efforts . Looking for someone that is intellitgent, understands success and what comes with it, business minded and wants to see the world ! Must be independent, attractive, sense of humor, dependable, chemistry has to be there . Life is what you make it ! I don't-------Instant message -----for whatever reason it doesn't work on my computer If you do not have a photo I will not respond. I am a very physically active person and physically fit, prefer someone that takes care of themselves by working out or eating right or maybe a pizza or "Chick Fil a " every once in a while! Own a home near New Wilmington Pa, rent a place near Pittsburgh . Would like to have a place in the south for the winter and for my career, California, Florida, Texas, Nevada, Arizona don't know yet?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

been to busy creating a profitable enjoyable business but,would like to go to Europe, Africa, Australia, Germany, New Orleans, anywhere in California, Hollywood, and back to NYC

Favorite things

I like all music except for country . Exercising, traveling, UFC, going to do anything, horseback riding, Getting out in Pittsburgh, even rode bulls before . I love adventures and exploring ! Fair weather Steeler fan, I watch when they're doing good!

For fun

love to work and to create new business oppurtunities, otherwise anything with animals, long walks, movies, learning anything new, travel, adventure . Working for second home in the south, Los Angeles or maybe somewhere .

Last read

I read a wide variety of books most relating to knowledge, inspiration, business, finance, news, politics .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
grew up catholic
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference