
cmg7843

27 year old woman | Gwynedd, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
feel my jacket...it's girlfriend material :)

In her own words

I'm an upbeat positive girl who tends to laugh a lot. I could get lost in a paper bag and almost always have a story to tell. My friends would describe me as an extremely loyal person who always keeps her promises. I really want to see Stonehenge and visit Italy and Vienna someday. My travel wish list is always growing. I'm looking for a loyal, respectful, mature, and honest guy who can communicate openly with me. Someone who is trustworthy, focused, knows what he wants out of life, and knows what he has while he has it. Not to mention a good sense of humor and doesn't mind dressing up for a night on the town. Absolutely no smokers, I'm very allergic. I have zero tolerance for arrogance, ignorance, time wasters, ignorers of the age range, unrealistic people, and emails that look like a thirteen year old girls text messages ( u, r, gr8, probs, def, lmao, rotfl). Also, please don't waste my time with an email that only says "hey", "whats up", or something similar. Show me you can hold a conversation! I'm not looking to date a carbon copy of myself. Different interests are what keep a relationship and life from getting boring!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

Everything from The Distillers/Spinnerette to Silversun Pickups to Lifehouse to La Roux to Valenica to Thriving Ivory to Smashing Pumpkins etc etc. I like a wide range of music.

For fun

Curling up on the couch with a cup of tea and a good book. Watching movies, going out to eat or to the bar, sightseeing, and concerts are always fun.

Last read

I'm constantly reading and have found very few books that I don't like. I could never work in a bookstore because I'd be working for free haha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN in a surgical office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
FORZA ITALIA! don't even think about coming between me and a bowl of pasta :) haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral