Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smm322

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a kind heart and an adventurous spirit

In her own words

Hi there! So a little about myself... I think I'm a pretty easy going girl. I love to make people laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. My favorite movie is a tie between The Princess Bride and Shaun of the Dead. When going out, my preference is a local pub with a great beer menu or live music, but I'm occasionally up for anything from dive bars to dancing until dawn. I love to travel and I've been pretty lucky thus far to have seen so many wonderful places. I love planning my next trip! I'm slowly chipping away at a wish list that goes on and on. I've been getting more outdoorsy lately so I'm hoping to find someone who likes that too. I recently started riding my bike to work and I'm loving it! I also started acoustic guitar lessons this year...it is pretty slow going but I'm happy to be playing music again. You can't predict where sparks will fly, but I imagine my match would be someone intelligent, kind, funny, and adventurous. Loves (...likes? ...tolerates?) animals. Roots for the underdog. Thinking I'm awesome is obviously a plus. You should be able to laugh at yourself and life's little setbacks. I'm looking for someone who has their own life but wants to share it. So have you seen any good movies lately? ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a veterinarian, so clearly an animal lover!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: relaxing at home, hanging out with friends in Prospect Park, Zombie Hut in Carroll Gardens International: UK, Ireland Wish List: Peru. (Russia was on the wish list but I think I'll wait on that a bit...)

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV:Homeland, Orange Is The New Black, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, The Mindy Project, Girls, Downton Abby Movies: Stepbrothers (pretty much any Will Ferrell), Austin Powers, Fight Club, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Clueles

For fun

curling up with a good book, baking, watching tv or movies with friends, visiting family, beach days, baseball games, Rockband, any friendly competition from board games to social sports clubs: I play kickball and inner tube water polo

Last read

This Is Where I Leave You, The Fault In Our Stars, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo series, Gone Girl, Defending Jacob, Reconstructing Amelia, Hunger Games Trilogy, Water for Elephants, The Help, Outlander series, Three Cups of Tea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a small animal veterinarian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish-American so bring on the sunscreen and Guinness!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but now sort of consider myself a nondenominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral