Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MKTBall

42 year old woman | Florence, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's never too late to fall in love!

In her own words

I am a single, 40-year-old, woman who is looking to meet my soulmate. For fun, I enjoy exercising, reading, and spending time with family and friends. I love college sports especially basketball! I enjoy hiking and just about anything outdoors. My faith is important to me. I have great values and attend church and small group weekly. Strength and confidence attract me to a man. I'm looking for that quiet confidence. I am not into egos or loud and obnoxious men. I am independent, and I have a professional career that I love. I have a lot to offer the right person. I don't need a man to make me, I need a man to complete me. I am looking for a a strong man of faith who has great character. I hope to spend the rest of my life with a man who makes me feel like the most important woman in the world!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2-Yorkshire Terriers. I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my annual week at Sunset Beach.

Favorite things

Basketball, chocolate, steak, jelly beans, CSI, Lost Without a Trace, ESPN, a good back massage, a long run, Food Network, volunteering

For fun

You've found a girl that loves sports! I like to go to sporting events or watch them on TV. I am a huge Pittsburgh Steelers fan.

Last read

The Bible. Just finished reading One Word That Will Change Your Life by John Gordon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in Communications Specializing in Television and Radio Journalism (West Liberty State College, WV, 1994) . Master's degree in Sports Leadership (Virginia Commonwealth University)