
CourtneyN25

25 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She is the picture of a Midwest sweetheart wrapped up in grace to make a good man come apart.

In her own words

There is not a person you wouldn't love if you could read their story. Here's a bit of mine... I am 24 years young and have a contagious exuberance for life. I am a midwestern girl at heart, but have an affinity for city life and spent a wonderful year in NYC before returning to the westside of CLE to further pursue my education. Friends describe me as wildly outgoing, intelligently humorous, unconditionally understanding, and wise. I take interest in helping others and hold my relationships with family and friends in the highest regard. I revel in the social scene and thrive in the company of other like-minded people. I appreciate fun in all forms and will find it in any situation. I am always up for a challenge and expect a lot out of life so I don't shy away from new experiences. I appreciate language and am very well-spoken, however I may come across as having it all figured out, I don't I'm just doing it all the best I know how to, just like everybody else. I am enchanted by music, though I am not very musically inclined myself, I am a human jukebox. I learn and remember lyrics really fast and have an endless number of songs memorized. I am quite athletic and played softball in college. I was a coach for a traveling softball team for 3 years during my summers off. I love children very, very much and try to see life through their eyes whenever possible. My affinity for children most certainly comes from my being from a large family. My love for children and people in general has led me to pursue a Master's degree in clinical mental health counseling at Kent State University. I am looking for a hard worker that enjoys letting loose when necessary and possesses a sharp sense of humor. Loyalty and humbleness are characteristics that are often undervalued and overlooked, not by me. I love great conversation and I seek that out in relationships. I appreciate a person that possesses a "go with the flow" attitude in the appropriate situations. I am looking for someone with a moral compass that aligns with mine and of course someone that I can have a good laugh with anytime of the day. If you are into adventure, in any arena in life, then I'm a girl you will really want to get to know. I'm sure there is much that I've forgotten, but why say too much? Simplicity is often better received. Oh! And one more thing, to simplify this process even more, you're best bet is to shoot me an email. It does not have to be a long, poetic prose. Just a few quick genuine words are sure to spark my interest. Confidence is your most shining feature. And I am not a fan of winks. I know, I know. They are an easy and low-stakes type of communication on here, but let's be honest if we wanted easy and low-stakes we would just hit the bar.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Moose. That's the name of my 10 lb. Maltese. What he lacks in size he makes up for in attitude. My roommate has a Great Dane named Bentley and a Jack Russell named Sophie, which I'd like to think our my adopted dogs because I love them so much!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am most likely found exploring restaurants and bars in and around the downtown area. I am partial to the westside and anywhere on the lake. Put-In-Bay is my favorite summer spot. I delight in finding brand new spots to have a drink and a good laugh

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music is one of the grandest things in life and I take every chance to enjoy all genres. I'm a Mexican food junkie and will try anything twice. I love sports in any fashion (player, spectator, coach) and am known to be artistic when given the chance.

For fun

I am very partial to having fun and I look for ways to do that in every part of my life. I enjoy anything from a day at the ball field watching my favorite team swing the bats to nights out at the local salsa club getting sweaty.

Last read

"Love, Lucy" Lucille Ball's Autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently attending Kent State University's Graduate School of Education Health And Human Service and I work as a Cognitive Skills Specialist for a local chemical dependency and community corrections agency in Cleveland.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral