
dwnprscp

28 year old man | Del Rey Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Monterey, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is meant be lived outside!

In his own words

I am an easygoing adventurous guy, looking for a long term relationship. I love staying busy and trying new things. I enjoy working with my hands, and learning new skills such as cooking, woodworking and gardening. When I am done with a long day at school, I like to wind down by watching movies or TV shows on Hulu. I enjoy watching all types of movies. My favorite TV shows are Archer, the Simpsons and Always Sunny. I love trying different types of foods. My favorites are Italian, Korean, Mexican and sushi. I usually try to eat healthy; fruits, grains and vegetables, but sometimes you just need a burger! On the weekends I am able to enjoy my love of nature. In Monterey, I have been able to take advantage of all this area has to offer. I am able to run, bike, kayak and hike. I try not to take myself too seriously. I have been told that I have a very dry wit. I am looking for someone who can appreciate my sense of humor. I feel that honesty and open communication are very important to a successful relationship. The girl for me is easy going with a sunny personality. I am looking for someone who enjoys being active, and who is interested in trying new things with me. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who inspires me to be a better person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

While growing up, I always had both cats and dogs. My present lifestyle is not conducive to having a pet, but eventually I would like to have lots of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled from the UK to the Bahamas. My dream is to one day travel the world. I have traveled extensively throughout the US. Some of my favorite places in the US are national parks. They are incredibly beautiful and awe inspiring.

College

United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

I love Classic rock. Some of my favorite bands are AC/DC and the Eagles. My Oakley sunglasses have accompanied me on many of my adventures. They are scratched up a bit from running and kayaking. I even had them with me in Alaska.

For fun

I am an outdoors kind of guy. I love to be outside kayaking, scuba diving, backpacking, going to the beach and bike riding. I enjoy both road and mountain biking. When its cold and rainy outside, I like to stay in and watch a movie or play cards.

Last read

The definitive Guitar Handbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
After graduating from the US Naval Academy, I find myself still in school. I am now working on my MS in mechanical engineering. When I complete my degree, I will head to Charleston to continue my naval training.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Pennsylvania Dutch country. I am mostly German with a splash of Scottish and Irish. I was blessed with a loving and supportive family. I am very close with them.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have a pretty strong Christian background, but I try to remain open minded to all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral