
useyourwords812

32 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Consider your attention grabbed with this compelling headline.

In her own words

Who I am: -Mama to a great kid who is with me half the time and my priority all the time -Divorced lady with a good relationship with my ex -Stable, professional teacher who loves my job What I think is awesome: -Wit, charm, and playful banter -Integrity—without it, what else do we have as people? -Education—seeing and learning new things for the hell of it -Books, lists, and magnificent grammar -Movies (ahhhh Netflix)—just about anything but things with tons of graphic violence/gore because, well, I'm a coward -Weird/unusual things—oddities, quirks, etc. Oh how I want to see the Mutter museum of medical history in Philadelphia. *sigh* -Open-mindedness -Walking/hiking here and there (psst...it turns out hiking is really just walking, only generally with more trees around) -Travel, although I’ve not done a lot of it lately, unfortunately. -Humor—highbrow to lowbrow, a healthy mix of silliness and responsibility is so very attractive -Sports—I’m more of a watcher than a doer and not hardcore about them, but I am kind of a great spectator and play one heck of a backyard kickball game with my young cousins. What (errrrr...who) I'm looking for: -Someone who thinks some or most of the things listed above are awesome, too -Someone who is open to something that may eventually progress into a serious, long-term relationship -Someone who likes children and can eventually accept meeting someone else’s kid (not rushing into such things, though—I think that’s crazy and not good for children) -Someone emotionally/professionally/interpersonally stable -Someone who also believes in the importance of honesty, integrity, and doing right by others What I’m not looking for: -Being financially supported or supporting someone else financially -Random hookups or friends with benefits (more power to ya if that’s your thing, but it’s just not my thing) -Artificiality or rushing into seriousness. If it’s meant to happen, it’ll work its way there naturally. Feel free to say hello if you think we might mesh! What’s the worst that can happen? We hate each other’s guts? Psh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, a foster animal I kinda got stuck with, but he has grown on me.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend a fair amount of time at Barnes & Noble working and people watching. I also like spending some quiet time walking at Wesselman Woods. (Clearly I'm not hip to all the places where the cool kids go, and I'm kind of okay with that.)

Favorite things

all things Larry David, unpretentious funny people, spontaneous alliteration, David Sedaris, perfectly worded sentences, books, hanging out, oddities, dark humor, baseball, movie night, people watching

For fun

I always try to make time for friends and relaxation. Gotta have balance and all. I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching sports, and the like. Pretty standard, really.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English and love it. I wish more people were able to say their work fulfilled them and was something that made them happy (at least most of the time--not every day is a home run).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious, and I don't really believe in God, although I was raised in religion and respect if others believe (but don't seek to change others or be changed). I believe in the Golden Rule and some degree of the universe delivering justice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral