
maryjudith8

32 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a Chance!

In her own words

I am optomistic and also a little ahy about the whole online dating thing and feel like I am much better in person but here goes... I am a kind, confident, hard working person who is looking to meet someone who is genuine, honest, and also hard working. I recently finished graduate school and am slowly but surely gaining professional experience. I am origionally from Massachusetts and would be open to moving back at some point but for now I am loving being in Maine with the ocean right around the corner. My family and friends are incredibly important to me and I spend a lot of my time with them. I enjoy both quiet nights in and also a night out on with friends. I am looking for someone who is laid back, sincere, and positive. I would like to find someone who I can laugh with, have both quet and rowdy nights with, someone who looks forward to getting up and going to their job, and someone who can make me smile :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals, I have a cat now and want to get a dog when my schedule slows down a little bit.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I worked at Bull Feeney's for quite a while when I was in grad school so if I'm in the mood for a night out I'll head there. I also really enjoy going to Sonny's. I travel down to Boston frequently to visit friends too.

College

University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

Movie: Indiana Jones, Anchorman, and Chevy Chase's Christmas Vacation Book: The Pearl and The Giving Tree Food: Lobster and berries TV Shows: Taboo and Modern Family Music: Michael Jackson, Snoop Dogg, and Justin Timberlake

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends. I enjoy going to the beach or a lake...pretty much anything outdoors. I am pretty laid back and can have a good time doing much anything.

Last read

501 Superstitions and Their Origins. Light read, but really interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a clinical therapist, working at a nonprofit mental health agency...and no, I won't try to figure you out ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral