

34 year old woman | Marysville, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We love the things we love for what they are - rf

In her own words

Well, let me first say HI!!! I'm a Geek. I love Sherlock, Minecraft, Star Wars, Star Trek, Monopoly, and my local library (which I volunteer at). So, I work at home, I volunteer at my library and I homeschool my 4 children. They are 15, 13, 9, 8. Super amazing children. I am non-judgmental and I'm open minded. I believe in the paranormal and my intuition. I am a loud talker, I'll only tell you the truth, I forget to call people back, my Mother lives with me, I'm independent and won't ask for help. I love to crochet and talk about everything. I love learning new things, watching Travel, History & SciFi - Walking Dead, New Girl. I am busy with my children and I have a slight hearing problem ... BUT I have a big caring heart that believes in unconditional love, giving 100% each in a relationship, showing you a lot of affection. I believe laughter is the best medicine, kisses heal sad faces, hugs make people cry, eyes are the windows to our souls, that I love deeply, I'm a hopeless romantic, and when you finally catch me, I'm yours forever because that's how love should be. I try my best to be a role model for my children, watching cartoons, eating ice cream for breakfast, dancing like crazy, singing off key, did I mention laughing and smiling? I can promise you that I will always keep my word. I love spontaneity and making you laugh or surprising you with whatever my creativeness comes up with. If you sing and play guitar, I'll sing with you, but you'll giggle because I sound like a teenager going through puberty and I dance like I got ants in my pants - I love Kesha and Regina Spektor! You'll catch me snapping photos of you when you least expect it because I find beauty in everything (photography is my hobby) ... I want to teach you to crochet, go to a painting class together and feed you cupcakes. I hope you spent time to read just a tiny bit about me. I can't wait to hear from you. --- OH! I love pizza. I love pizza so hard. My all times favorites: Animal: peacock Color: purple Drink: sweet tea Food: pizza Movie: Practical Magic PS Please, no smokers or daily drinkers. I'm over 6 years smoke free and I do not drink much if at all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chipotle. Chili's.

Favorite things

I like all music except metal. I love to crochet, bake and walk. I enjoy photography, bon fires and walking.

For fun

I love watching movies at home or out.

Last read

Lovely Bones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference