Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HeatherC621

25 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 60 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Heather. To be honest I never thought I'd be trying a dating site, but since I just moved to the East coast of FL a little less than a year ago and don't really know many people from around here and work full time I figured it couldn't hurt. A Little About Me: I am originally from New York. I was born and raised in a small suburb about 40 min from NYC up until I ventured down here for college. I gradauted from USF in Tampa a year ago with my Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communications/PR and now work full-time right outside downtown Orlando as a Development/Events Coordinator (Yup, I commute every day on good ol I-4 and love it, j/k). I enjoy my job and the people I work with and am considering going back to get my Master's degree within the next year or so. I have always worked hard for what I want to accomplish and would expect the person I end up with to do the same. I am who I am and I don't pretend to be somebody I'm not. I believe that the good and the bad experiences in one's life shape your character and make you who you are. I would consider myself blessed with a great family and friends, health, and determination. I can handle change well and try to make the best out of any situation. I love to make others laugh and if you can make me laugh and hold a good conversation that's a total plus ;-) I'm pretty straightforward and outgoing. I love to try new things and go new places. The coolest thing I've done thus far would probably be climbing Dunn's River Falls in Jamaica. I would love to go skydiving and mudding. I like to take weekend road trips and would love to travel the country and other countries. I can be a bit sarcastic but it's all in good fun and I would consider myself spontaneous and random at times. Gotta keep it interesting! I enjoy mostly all types of music, going to concerts, amusement parks, and just hanging out, whether it be at the beach, a nice bar, or at home with a movie and some wine. I cannot wait for football season! Yes, I am a Giants fan, so if you are a Jets or Cowboys fan , don't bother lol j/k. :-P My family and faith mean a lot to me and I would like to find a guy who shares the same values. This isn't a deal breaker by any means and I don't judge anyone, but I do believe that one should have some type of faith/beliefs. What I Am Looking For: I am looking for someone who is outgoing, funny, and can show me a good time. It would be neat to be introduced to things I haven't done or tried before. Respect and honesty are huge also. I like a guy who can hold a conversation, is motivated in life, funny, and straight forward. Having confidence is one thing but conceitedness is a turn off for me. I am quiet the talker (as if you couldn't tell from my long profile, :-P) so if you've read thus far hopefully that's a good sign. I'm not looking for someone who likes to play games or is just on here to see how many women he can pick up to add another notch in his belt (too stragiht forward? sorry lol) I ultimately am looking for a guy who I can be myself around, share things with, and who I can call my best friend. Umm...anything else you want to know or if you're interested in talking, feel free to shoot me an email. :-) Take Care! -Heather

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Family and friends, traveling, coffee, movies

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Family and friends, traveling, coffee, movies

For fun

Aruba, Key West, Times Square at night, the beach

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Development Events Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mut... Italian, Irish, German, and Greek. Some say the Italian is the most dominant though ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have just started to get more involved in my faith and it would be cool to find someone intrested in theirs as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral