Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FlyIberia

34 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must have passport.

In her own words

From the variety of cuisines, cultural events, hiking trails, and museums at our fingertips, DC is the perfect stomping ground for me. I grew up nearby, so I can enjoy dinner at home with Mama and Papa Bear on a Saturday and see my best friends I’ve known since elementary school for lunch the next day. These friends will likely say that I am silly, dependable, and a huge dork at heart. I'm a good listener and will care about the little details of your day. I also like helping others through a variety of volunteer opportunities. I don’t care too much for pop culture (no cable, for one) and prefer to focus my media attention on current events and world affairs that really matter. If I ran into a Kardashian on the street, I wouldn’t know it and it's funny to me that this would probably annoy her. I’m independent, but would welcome an active and adventurous co-pilot by my side. Most of my travels in recent years have been on my own including favorites like Egypt, Japan, Iceland, Malaysia/Borneo, Vietnam, and a Habitat for Humanity build in the Dominican Republic. A lot of my trips are hiking based, but my most recent was a road trip through the Balkans with some friends. If you thought the roads were bad around here, you should see them in Albania! My worldy travels continue to give me faith that humankind is good, despite all the sadness we see on the news. Top spots on my travel bucket list include Yosemite and Glacier NP, Alaska, New Zealand, and South Africa. I also have a "50 by 50" goal where I can say I truly know all of the U.S. of A. About 15-ish to go…. Nebraska anyone? As for you, I'm not sure I have a type. I’m more impressed by integrity, wit, and compassion than the brand of your clothes or car or meathead pictures. Some scruff would probably get you some bonus points, too. I already know that you love to laugh, hang out with your friends and family, and live life to the fullest, so hopefully your profile has a little more uummmfff to catch my attention. We don't have time to be boring.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Airports, anywhere Spain, ethnic restaurants (esp. sushi, pho, Indian,Thai), musuems, Rt. 66, Trader Joe's, National Parks, chill islands, Chipotle, libraries, NYC, trains, Annapurna Circuit, Lost Dog Cafe, Billy Goat Trail, Shenandoah, Hong Kong

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Flowers, justice, NPR, Chicago sports teams, summer, a good dare, bathroom humor, Breaking Bad, Planet Earth, book sales, red wine/cheese, Roger Federer, trivia, fresh fruits/veggies, boys in t-shirts, sundress/skirts, old school Nintendo, simplicity

For fun

International travel, hiking, diving (scuba), Netflix, board games, tennis, volleyball, piano, volunteering, singing cheesy karaoke, cooking, catching up with friends, exploring new cities on foot, eating out, planning trips, reading, Jeopardy!

Last read

From the last year or so: Into Thin Air, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Marching Powder, A Confederacy of Dunces, The Stand, What is the What, Lamb, The Omnivore's Dilemma, Unbroken, Bridge on the Drina, and Guns, Germs, & Steel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate America, at your service! I like my job, but I don't let it define me (or others) and hope we have other things to talk about. I work to live, not live to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My ethics and strong values stem from the Golden Rule. I think fundamental beliefs for all people, regardless of religion, should include tolerance, respect, and peace.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wah-hoo-wah, UVA. Not a snob though.