
ateam2k

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was going to put the first verse of...

In his own words

I was going to put the first verse of Ginuwine's "Pony" as my bio - but figured most people wouldn't get the joke. Me: I've never had a peanut butter and jelly sandwich I prefer a woman's intuition over a man's logic any day I like to plan the first date Currently between a diet and a donut I don't trust people who wear pants at home I really love 80s new age music Grammy nominated mango peeler Mark Morrison's "Return of the Mack" is the greatest song in the history of music Rather talk on the phone than text all day The thinner the eyebrows, the crazier the woman I may not have a six-pack, but I have a solid zombie apocalypse survival plan in place I HATE Times New Roman Font. Really. I hate it. I think if you use it, God hits MUTE when you pray You??? - Sense of humor - Wit and Intelligence - Ambitious - Know the difference between your/you're; to/too/two - Your profile shouldn't read like 'Terms and Conditions' - Must love God (whoever yours may be), fun and tacos. - Keep a hair tie around your wrist (weird, i know) - Up on current events I want a woman who strives to better herself (via school, work, etc) and challenges me the same way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Intl: Prague, Buenos Aires, Phuket and Madrid Domestic: NYC, NOLA, Hawaii, Miami and Chipotle.

Favorite things

Traveling. Hot Sauce. Bacon. Crossfit. Nothing Bundt Cakes. Sports. Reciting random useless facts/trivia, buying lottery tickets. If I won the lottery, I'd buy all my friends a penguin.

For fun

Currently training for a 1/2 marathon. Kinda fun. Kinda not. Movies. Music. Crossfit. Cooking things I see on Food Network. Currently Playing: Majid Jordan, Phantogram, Foreign Exchange TV: Walking Dead, Homeland, True Detective

Last read

The Shock Doctrine Missing Ink: The Lost Art of Handwriting 11/22/64 Text Messages SWAY: The Irresistible Pull of Irrational Behavior



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I find it funny how many people close to me have NO clue what I do! I do publicity and marketing for a video game company. And, NO I don't play them outside of work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
We're all black when the lights go out, right? :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I know all of School House Rock by heart. And undefeated in Taboo and Connect Four.