
df0724

32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Willing to lie about how we met : )

In his own words

Im still working on this part of the profile. Honestly, just wanted to see what the site was all about and see how it all works. Pittsburgh can be a tough place to meet people, and I work a lot, so thought I'd give it a try. My friends would tell you that I'm loyal, funny, and like the spotlight. Im looking for someone that amazes me in some way, makes me laugh (and laughs at my jokes), gets along with my friends and family, and isn't scared to speak her mind. I can be pretty picky, but overall I think its good not to settle in life or love. I am passionate about my work, and its important that you love what you do as well. If I were to say what my ideal match is like it would go something like: intelligent, beautiful, funny, nurturing (but Im not looking for someone to take care of me), and a little quirky. Oh yeah, you have to love dogs, not negotiable! That may sound like a lot, and thats because it is. If you think we'd hit it off, shoot me a message. I know Im a good catch and the right girl will get my fulll attention, care and consideration, and will be laughing her ass off all the time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My boxer, Mavis, is the best and cutest dog ever. I know everyone thinks their dog is the best, but I'm right on this one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I don't watch too much tv, but I'm a sucker for anlmost anything on the History Channel, freak shows on TLC, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development. I like all kinds of music, but one of my favorites is Johnny Cash.

For fun

I love skiing, riding vintage motorcycles, hanging out with friends and family, exploring new restaurants, and architecture. Taking my dog Mavis (boxer) to the park.

Last read

I'm reading Jupiter's Travles right now by Ted Simon. Its an account of his five year motorcycle ride around the world in the mid 70s. 1776 by David McCullough is next. Im trying to finish books I start!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a nonprofit involved in historic preservation of buildings throughout the city. I work with neighborhoods and small towns that are trying to restore their historic architecture and bring more businesses to their downtown areas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Indian (as in the country, not Native American) and Hungarian. My mom picked up my dad when he was hitchhiking to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro in Tanzania in 1970. Pretty crazy, right?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral