
AKF5532

35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
We've got places to be but nothing to prove...

In her own words

Well it's a good thing this is not at all awkward. Hmmm...Professional, independent, music lover, book binger, horse woman, home owner, stubborn, giving, loyal, social worker, sister, rebel, peacemaker, Cowboys fan, NPR junkie, skydiver, skinny dipper, star gazer. I am open to friendships and more, but would love to find the real deal. I am not looking for a hook up or one night stand or to rush into anything. Maybe I am a hopeless romantic but I still believe true love is out there. I want someone to enjoy a live show with, someone who makes me laugh, someone kind, a man who's not afraid to call me out and vice versa, a man who is passionate about something and driven. I like power tools and trying to tame my three acres outside of the city, I also love working downtown. I still watch cartoons. I have learned quickly from a brief stint of online dating that email and text chemistry does not a match make...so I'd prefer to chat briefly and meet in person to see if sparks fly. I work in upper administration at a local non-profit, homeless services. I don't tolerate racism or bigotry. I am sassy and a smartass but not cynical. I want a partner in crime. I don't need someone to complete me. Lack of sense of humor is a deal breaker for me. I have tattoos. If your profile pic features you in an Ed Hardy anything, we probably won't jive, I may add to this when I feel inspired to do so, otherwise if you want to know something ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a 13 year old toy poodle named after a Pearl Jam song. He's blind, deaf and I am fairly certain has doggy Alzheimer's. Then there are the Lab/Great Pyr brother's weighing in at 110 lbs. a piece. Daante my horse is my sanctuary...

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Too many to name here's a taste, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Spoon, Ryan Adams, Old 97s, Sam Cooke, Rilo Kiley, Elliot Smith, Pearl Jam, Jeff Buckley, QOTSA, Frank Ocean, Arcade Fire, Head and The Heart, Mos Def...the list goes on and on.

For fun

Ride my horse at McKinney Roughs. Go to a live show. Go for a hike and swim. Treasure hunting at garage sales. Eating decadent food and drinking delicious cocktails. Staying in PJ's all day on Sunday, never happens, can't sleep past 9.

Last read

Scar Tissue, Gone Girl, The Bone Season



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral