Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nitalovinglife29

38 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outer beauty with the inner beauty to match

In her own words

I absolutely love life and everything it has to offer and am looking for someone who shares the same sentiment. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, reading, working out, going to the beach, chilling at home or going out, and absolutely love to laugh. I am a mix of Chinese, Jamaican and German. I have a beautiful 22yr old son who means the world to me. I recently went hiking in Sedona, which was amazing! I also bought a mountain bike and I'm enjoying the trails in the area, when I have time. I love hanging around good people, with great hearts. I love easy-going, kind-hearted people who don't take themselves too seriously. Chivalry is not dead and I am looking for a man who knows the true meaning of the word. I hope to meet someone who is respectful of me and others in general, communicative, introspective and always willing to grow as a person. I am looking for someone who is just as comfortable in jeans and a T-Shirt as they are in a suit and is not afraid to be silly and laugh at himself (I am pretty good at that myself...). I am not looking for someone to complete me, but someone to actually compliment me instead. He can't be afraid to show me how much he likes me and I will reciprocate. An adventurous, funny, light-hearted man, who has depth, is ideal. I would love to have someone to share experiences with. I do have a bit of a nerdy side and love the History, Discovery, Syfy, Travel and ID channels. "Mysteries at the Museum" is one of my favorite shows. I have a genuine thirst for knowledge.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun just about anywhere.

Favorite things

Movie watching on a rainy day. I just went hiking for the first time in Sedona, AZ and I am hooked! Love being outdoors. I also bought a mountain bike and try to get on some trails in the area when possible.

For fun

What makes me happy?...Hanging out with friends and family, going to the beach, reading, dining out, dining in, working out, watching movies and traveling.

Last read

I'm on an audiobook kick since it's convenient while in commute to and from work. I also just downloaded an e-book called Making Your Thoughts Work for You, by Wayne Dyer. I love books that expand your mind and are conducive to personal growth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Interior Designer and I absolutely love what I do! I feel pretty lucky to be able to say that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Chinese and Jamaican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference