Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DegoF79

53 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-55 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As time goes by I still haven't met the right...

In his own words

As time goes by I still haven't met the right woman.Yes I do have my preferences. I am looking for an African - American woman. That is my preference. I have dated all types of races and nationalities. I was able to do this because of the 21 years I spent in the Navy. My first girlfriend was of black race. I was 18 and she was 36. It was beautiful how we just completed our life. I was just to young to settle down. I have no regrets. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania until I was 17 years old and joined the U.S. Navy Seabees and traveled the world. We were part of the Special Forces Construction Unit. I retired from Active Duty in 1999. I now live in Orange Park, Florida. I have raised 4 children 2 boys 2 girls. All of whom are out on their own. My youngest is the only one who stays with me. He is 11 years old and I have him every other weekend. So I am an empty nester. I now have 5 grandchildren. I work as a limousine driver and I am in school. I now have my Bachelor degree in Audio Engineering and Music Producing. I am now in school to get my Master's. I enjoy it. Learning things that I did not know about this industry. About who I am. I have a great personality. I am very open and honest. I enjoy communicating. Sometimes I may talk too much. But I believe that there should be no secrets. I truly believe communication is one of the most important parts of a relationship. Open dialog between a couple should go both ways. I am a good listener. I believe that the woman I am with must be able to voice her thoughts and opinion. Her opinion does matter to me. I am romantic and affectionate. I truly enjoy kissing, hugging, and holding hands. Not shy when it comes to showing my feelings. The woman I am with will be with respect and honor. Showing her that respect is my privilege. She will know that I care. I'm trustworthy, faithful, and easy going. Very patient and down to earth. Caring man with a great sense of humor. I do clown around a lot, sometimes too much but I enjoy life and like to have fun. I am a gentleman, will open and close the car door for her. Pull out her chair and push it in. Try to stand when she excuses herself from the table. I still try and follow this acts to this day. I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh and just enjoy life. The Match I am looking for is honest, easy going, and down to earth. I am looking for a woman who wants a long term relationship with a good man. Would like her to be attractive inside as well as outside. Is intelligent, sexy, and sensual. Most of all faithful. Believes in mutual respect. Not be judgmental or unreliable. I want a non - jealous woman who is not threatened by my friends of the opposite sex as I would not be with hers. Would hope she believes in public affection. I would like my match to be communicative and express herself. No need to be shy around me. Must be comfortable in her own skin. Must be a good listener. Would like her to be independent but also know when to spend quality time as a couple, but know that her alone time going out with her girlfriends is important , as my time with my friends is important to me. But most of all I want a woman who will stand beside me through thick & thin and not behind me, even though I know you want to look at my butt. Lol ! Know that I will support her the best of my ability but will make mistakes as I go. I am of course a man. We all make mistakes. In closing when you are with me I will make sure you feel comfortable and try and treat you like no other man has ever treated you. You will never find a more loyal man than me. As we move further in the relationship I will give you my unconditional love. I have so much of myself to give just would like the opportunity to prove it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have no pets.I am allergic to cats,dogs,and birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

57 Heaven in Orange Park, The beaches.

Favorite things

My Favorite movie is the Good,The Bad and The Ugly.My taste in music varies.Like to listen to everything but Rap,and Classical.My favorite shows are CSI Miami,Big Bang Theory.Two and a Half Men,and Family Guy. I love to dance.

For fun

In my free time I go dancing,or I am exercising.I do alot of little jobs around the house.I try to live an active lifestyle.I try not to sit around the house to much.I like to go walking. I enjoy swimming even though I can't swim well.

Last read

The last book I read was on Digital recording



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am retired from the Navy and a disabled Vet. Am now in school working on my degree in Music and Entertainment. My goal is to become a Music Producer and Recording Engineer. Working part time as a limousine driver.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
I am of Italian decent. My grandparents on my father's side were from Sicily. On my mother's side my grandmother was from Sicily also. My Great grandparents were from Naples Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic and I am still a practicing Catholic.Believe in God but not overboard on religion
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent 12 years at a Catholic school,spent half a semester at college while in the military.Had formal military schools during my time in the military. I have recently received my Bachelor's in Audio Engineering and Music Producing.