
larryday

40 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bring me to Life

In his own words

Hi. Have focused on my business and career for the last 6 years. Contracting (Interior Renovation & Design) Pretty much has been my life. Doesn't leave time to get out mingle. Not big on bar's or do I want a bar girl. ~ In great shape, very active & healthy. (I think?) Longboards, Harley's, Four wheelers, Dirt Bikes, Car's, Truck's, Outdoors, etc, etc. I have all sorts of hobbies. Always into something. ~ I love Music. Live Music. Doesn't matter what kind. It's good,.. or it's not. Pretty good at deciphering. ~ Don't watch much TV. Enjoy a good movie and don't mind you hiding behind me if it's a scary one. ~ Love kid's. Usually more than their parents. Would like some with the right girl. ~ I bought a Country House with a front porch. Neighbor's have Goat's, Chickens, Pig's, Goats & Rabbit's. I Love it! ~ Plan to build a barn. A Big Red Barn. ~ I hardly drink alcohol. Not my thing. ~ Do I do Drugs,...?? Apparently so, "MaryJane" I enjoy it and it makes me a better person. It will be Legal. Then I'll call it my Medicine. ~ Religious Folk,.... LOL! No-one's sending you blessings. Stop looking to an empty sky and give yourself the credit in the goals you achieve and obstacles You overcome. God is not guiding you, You are. Just be a good person. The least that you can do is care. ~ Jesus was a Great man. Leader of Love, Peace & Good. He was brutally murdered. As was every leader of good for this World. We still celebrate their Birthday's also. ~ I'm Real. Not a cheater, Not a liar. I know who I am and what I want. I "try" to keep and make life simple and enjoyable, to much becomes a blur you don't remember. (been there) Ideal girl for me would be easy going, Hippie'ish, Class Clown, Stylish (unique, her own), Wants to be happy, knows it takes effort. Laugh's and enjoys life. Ready. = the past behind and the wounds healed. Looking for one, good one,.... Captivate me .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Willow, Border Collie.

Last read

about you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Background values,... LOL.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference