
welkins5757

58 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-70 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am comfortable with who I am, and have taken...

In his own words

I am comfortable with who I am, and have taken time to reflect on what is important to me, sharing about myself and what I am looking for comes with ease. I am a fit, healthy, active and positive man. I am a very good listener, and will always take time to learn more about you, and what makes you tick, brings you joy, or causes you concern. Though not materialistic, I am financially responsible, and enjoy living and traveling comfortably. And I love to laugh, sometimes even at my own expense. Any day that is positive and drama-free is a good day! Though my children have long been independent and thriving, they are still a vital part of my life. Spending time with them independently when they are in town is always a priority. If you are a parent, I am sure you understand. I am very lucky, I enjoy kids, even if they aren’t my own. I am looking for that special gal who would first allow us to be friends. Then sharing lives, moving forward, carving a new path. Holding hands along the way. There will be an instant spark, an attraction when our eyes first meet. I will know your laugh, recognizing it from across the room. Someone who knows herself, communicates with ease, and effortlessly shares her joy. She would enjoy dressing up for an evening out, and the next morning, relax and enjoy the Sunday funnies with me. I’ll even do the cooking! I consider myself an active person, and I am looking for the same in my special someone. She should be weight to height proportional. And some curves can be nice. Please have CURRENT PICTURES of yourself posted.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe

Favorite things

Steely Dan, Lucinda Williams, Paul Simon, Miles Davis, Van Morrison, Leonard Cohen, Jeff Beck, Fleet Foxes, Steve Earle, Avett Brothers, Mozart

For fun

working out, swimming at the beach, cycling, snowboarding, hiking, and even camping (though it’s been a while I’m hoping you would also enjoy social gatherings, whether a casual party at the beach, or a more formal evening gathering. I tuxedo-up well

Last read

Venice is a Fish", about the sensuality of that city. "Life" by Keith Richards. "Women Who Run With The Wolves" about female myths in literature and history. Water for Elephants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference