
cbsmock1

40 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 88 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The answer is always "NO" if you don't ask!

In his own words

I'm a simple, down-to-earth, big-hearted, educated individual. My personality would be described as witty, competitive and passionate. I love to laugh and make people smile! I'm looking for a partner in life who loves attending a game enjoying a beer and a hotdog, a rock/blues concert, or hit the symphony downtown. Sushi and a glass of wine tonight...tomorrow, we do rollercoasters...the rest of the week let's stay home and watch the stars out by the fire pit. You have a gorgeous smile, have an appreciation for the arts and music, hopefully a sports lover, and you're charismatic. You're not too high maintenance, but you love receiving the attention from someone special and wants to reciprocate. You value the concept of home and family and that it's essential to ultimate happiness. Preferably you possess at least a basic education (intelligence is sexy), and you do not smoke or rely on chemicals to always have a good time. Is it YOU that I'm looking for??? Shoot me a message and let's see where it goes!

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

There are horses in the field behind my house...does that count?!?? I also have a few plants...lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Indy, Wrigley Field, Lucas Oil Stadium, road trips to nowhere/anywhere, Florida, I love Chicago, home, anywhere near water, driving through the country, a local pub/music venue...anywhere where great conversation and laughter navigates us!

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Paul McCartney, Billy Joel, James Taylor, U2, Van Halen, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, The Police, Chicago, Steve Miller Band, Matchbox Twenty, Elton John, Coldplay, Sting, Zero 7 TV: David Letterman, Greys Anatomy, 2 1/2 Men, Dallas

For fun

COLTS, PACERS and CUBS season ticket holder, going to PURDUE games too. Music and concerts, amusement park rollercoasters, cars, museums, antique markets, photography, wine and a movie at home, working in the yard and around the house



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hospitality and Tourism Management from Purdue University