
MicksterNYC

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like hugging things out.

In his own words

In search of a confident yet kind woman -- a partner in crime, comedy and travels around the globe. Someone who loves a lot of laughter, has an appreciation for family, who is smart and can be silly too. Two of the most important traits to me would be a rockin' sense of humor and a deep-down kindness. I enjoy traveling abroad, and I especially love South America (some of my favorite destinations so far have included Colombia, Mexico, Belize, Brazil, Spain, France, England and Portugal). I can speak conversational Spanish but still have room for improvement. I live in downtown Los Angeles and lived in downtown NYC prior to that, but I'm originally from the Midwest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In NYC, I like the Momofuku empire, Takahachi for sushi, Merc Bar for drinks, Battery Park City lawn by the river for a picnic blanket nap. In L.A., I like Daikokuya, Jeonju, Nickel Diner, Urth Cafe, Tender Greens & Perch rooftop for drinks.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of food: Japanese ramen, sushi, pho, Shake Shack, Mark Sliders, pretty much any kind of food, high and low. Enjoy making Vitamin D by being outdoors in the summer time. Like movies of all genres: indies, big budget, horror, romcoms.

For fun

Like traveling, movies, the arts, outdoor activities, tennis, photography, Netflix, dining out, eating al fresco, sight-seeing and too many other things to list here. Pretty well-rounded and like all genres of music (even SOME cross-over country!).

Last read

I get A.D.D. when I try to read books -- hehehe. But the last book I began to read and loved was The Art of Racing in the Rain. I prefer reading magazines to stay informed, and I have a subscription to Monocle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in marketing and advertising and love my field of work! Includes media, creative development and brand building.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Catholic but don't really follow it stringently. I try to go to Sunday services more for spiritual reasons and the cathartic choir music.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral