Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 275 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by. I have lived in...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I have lived in Colorado for most of my life. I am blessed to have had the opportunity to travel quite a bit throughout the U.S and abroad, it really helps me appreciate living in Colorado. So for those of you who do not already realize it..we're spoiled. Ideally I would like to meet a gal who wants a fun friendship that will lead to a meaningful relationship. A little about myself professionally. Im a former military officer, and business owner. Currently I work as an advisor in the financial services industry. My work and personal calendar include several social events and civic opportunities. I am blessed to have the privilege to meet and work with some of the most interesting, successful, and caring people throughout the Denver metro area. I enjoy attending sporting events, primarily Denver Nuggets games. My closest friends would tell you that the one attribute that stands out most about me is my tendency to be sure that those around me are always in a safe place and taken care of. I have a tendency to always made sure that friends and family's needs come before my own. I guess that comes from my role and responsibilities of raising my siblings growing up, and a lot of military values that stick with me to this day. Community service is an intergral part of my personal and proffesional life. I believe that service to others is what makes our short time here on earth worthwhile. I run (training for a March Marathon), play basketball, cycle (spin classes during the winter), and swim throughout the week, i'd like to meet someone to spend time with who is active, enjoys sports, and interested in attending sporting events. If any of this sounds interesting to you, feel free to contact me. I look forward to getting your inquiry and the opportunity to meet a new friend.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia-Diving the Great Barrier Reef. Europe; Germany-Oktoberfest. Jamaica, Caribbean Resorts.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Sunday Morning NPR ,Bookstores,the solititude during a long run and the sense of accomplishment afterward, Movies.IHeart Radio.

For fun

Travel. Basketball, Running, Civic Community Opportunities, Occasionally Sunday Yoga.

Last read

The Other Wes Moore-Wes Moore, Unbroken-Laura Hillenbrand , Born to Run-Christopher McDougall. Barrons, Denver Business Journal, The Economist, Men's Journal, and Outside magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Through my work I get to meet some of our city's brightest leaders. No one day is the same. I feel fulfilled by the work I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference