Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Hllywdmnt

34 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles of Brentwood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every man dies, not every man really lives." If you know that one, you're one up on the rest.

In his own words

I'm really laid back and hate to stress: there's nothing worse than wasting your time on the small things. I think everyone should have their goals and strive to accomplish all of them. I love to laugh and enjoy life. Finding the humor or fun in things is crucial in finding true happiness. One should not worry about the past but live in the present and dream of the future. I like a great conversation: with the right person a night spent talking can be better than... well, you know. I would like to meet an open-minded woman who appreciates her personal time as much as companionship. Everything shouldn't have to be done with the same person, leave things to be discovered over time. The strength of any relationship rely on the foundations of the individuals involved :) I don't like to think of it as dating as there are too many pressures involved with that. I am looking for friendship first. Whatever stems from that should be icing on the cake.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I tend to like the easy-going place over the jam-packed shindig. I love traveling! Among the places I will go this year are Chicago and SF, and Cairo. My favorite has been Italy. I NEED to see Japan, Greece, Australia... not in that particular order.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My newfound love is definitely cooking! I love to experiment and have fun with presentations. Because of that, The Food Network is on a lot. Love sports also, live or on the tele. Oh, and laughing! I love to laugh and make others laugh!

For fun

I really like to enjoy new things. There is nothing better than trying something new and learning what it has to offer. Just recently I started sketching which has been a great way to relax and express myself. Movies, museums, ball games, and yoga!!!

Last read

I love reading! My list currently, though, is weighted heavily by my studies in philosophy and women's studies: Aristotle and Descartes to Audre Lorde and Andrea Smith. I am squeezing in Fraction of a Whole with what little spare time I have.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I decided to go back to school as I was not happy. I am currently studying Philosophy and Women's Studies at UCLA. The question should not be "what do you do for a living?" It should be "what do you do to live?"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half-Japanese from my mother's side. I don't know a lot about the culture, though. My mom just never was that person to hold on to tradition. My other half I never knew so the best estimate is just half-white...
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I will never preach my opinions or faiths, though... because that's what they are, opinions and faiths. Everyone should understand that there are no facts when it comes to truly believing in something.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
It is never too late to go to college! This is my next goal... and everything in my life recently has been done for that goal: moving to LA (have always wanted to be a Bruin), demotion to server (management hours in restaurants are aweful), etc.