Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

solarflow

38 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 80 miles of Richardson, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your dream comes true!

In his own words

I tried match a couple months ago and had a great time, met some amazing people and learned a bit more about myself throughout the experience. However, I would like to meet someone who's interested in having a meaningful relationship. I grew up in Hong Kong, now living in Dallas. After reading tons of profiles, I realize I am not that special when I say I'm blessed with a wonderful family - my parents have been married for 30 years. I have great friends and a challenging and rewarding career I truly enjoy. I am fortunate enough to honeslty say "I have it all" - except an amazing person to share in lifes' adventures or mis adventures. If I have to describe myself in one word I'd have to say spontaneous first come to mind. I'm a complete goofball in my non-professional life and I love visiting new and interesting places. I love to travel, who doesn't? However I love to travel to experience new cultures. I visited many countries including China, Japan and Taiwan. Things I love Travel : I have visited Waikiki Hawaii for many times and I especially like surfing over there. Besides building up a toned body, surfing teaches me many principles about life as follows 1) The best way to achieve is working hard and harder, there is little short cuts out there. 2) Never look back! As long as you are surfing on the board, you have to look forward at all times. 3) From time to time you will get hit by waves and fall down. It is okay, but you always get up where you fell and got hit. 4) Most of the time you have to be patient to catch some good waves. It might take an hour to catch only a good one. When it comes you may have only couple seconds to get ready! Cruising in my car: I also like to drive my new Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet. Whenever I feel stressed, I like to open the top and let the wind blow at me. Tea break: I don't drink often. I rather like to enjoy a cup of tea with my friends in Starbucks. Starbuck is my home away from home. In short, I am honest, smart, creative, caring, profesional, thoughtful, fun, and supportive. However, I'm not perfect. I'm a Horrible speller. I'm not photogenic and hate having my picture taken. I'm looking for someone who is sweet and caring just like me. Additionally if you are adventurous, into health and fitness, I'd love to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog Coton De Tulear. He is 7 months old

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Waikiki, Hawaii

College

University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

Favorite things

Travel, swimming, surfing

For fun

I like to visit different beaches and travel around the world. I've been in Hawaii for ten times. I like to swim and work out. Surfing is my favorite sport. I like to read and drink tea at Starbuck. I enjoy listen to music.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Dallas Business Journal, Fortune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a CPA who works long hours during tax seasons so I can afford to enjoy a long and luxurous summer vacation. I have a successful practice and have a balanced lifestyle.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BBA in Accounting.