
kek1217

29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people..possibly something more.

In her own words

In a nutshell - I'm looking to meet new people and experience new places in NYC. I have been single for about a year, and I'm not necessarily looking to jump back into a relationship - just looking to branch out and see what happens. I am originally from Long Island and have lived in the city for about 5 years. I graduated with a BA in English, so I enjoy a good book, but despite my major in college, I currently work as an Associate at a hedge fund (I also write an NYC blog). I am independent and have a very strong backbone, though I would never call myself a feminist. I am extremely outgoing and love helping other people. You could throw me into a room of strangers, and I'd make friends quite quickly. Huge people-person! I am a singer and absolutely love all types of music. I am (somewhat) a runner, so I'm in pretty good shape; I have to thank my mother for my petite, skinny genes..though I'm not too short at 5'5". I enjoy a nice dinner out and getting very dressed up just as much as grabbing a beer at a local bar and watching a sports game; my sport of choice would be hockey (LOVE) and then football. I come from a large Irish family, and I am very proud of my roots. I'm also Catholic but do not consider myself to be religious. I keep in touch with quite a large group of people from both high school and college, but I also love meeting new people as well. If you ran into me at happy hour, I'd typically be in a dress and heels and drinking a beer. I am a small blonde and may appear to be a girly-girl at first glance, but I just simply enjoy dressing up - I think taking pride in a clean appearance is very important. I'd like to meet a nice, respectable guy (hopefully a bit preppy like me), who is as outgoing as I am..maybe to just meet up for drinks and have a good conversation..or more if there's something there. Feel free to send me a message if you're interested, otherwise happy match-ing :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree