
breechriso

31 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Kisses are a better fate than wisdom.

In her own words

Her? I don't know, I could give you my CV , job experience, and my impressive resumé of ridiculous relationships. I could tell you that the back of my laptop says, "THIS MACHINE KILLS FASCISTS," because of my profound appreciation for Woody Guthrie. I could tell you that I judge people based on the books they read and that I want to be Mary Mason... but I probably shouldn't. I spend my days as a literary agent on Bainbridge Island, WA. I have a tremendous obsession with literature, books, writing, and reading of any kind. So mind your grammar around me, boys. *wink* I teach a course on How To Write Graphic Novels. A subject I've studied quite a bit. I run around with the comics crowd. It's been a long time obsession. Reading them since I was a girl, working in comic books stores, representing graphic novels at work, writing them, working with OGN creators, teaching my class... I'd say comics are as big a part of me as my hatred of wasps. I am also the co-founder and managing editor of the macabre children's lit/art magazine Underneath the Juniper Tree. I like to scare children. But in a Grimm Brothers sort of way, not like a craggy old witch sort of way. I am also a judge for The Ghastly Awards: Honoring excellence in horror comics. I have my bachelors in Philosophy and a masters in Journalism. I have lived in Phoenix, California, Virginia, Boston, and Washington. Outside of all my work stuff, I love to kayak, sit out in the rain (I HATE the sun) play board games, color Justice League coloring books, watch NFL and English football. I love watching Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Shield, The Mindy Project, Bates Motel, The Killing, and American Horror Story. Basically, I love a good story no matter the medium--film, television, books...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This sushi place on my island and the Bay in my backyard.

Favorite things

Horror films. I love horror everything. Books. I'm a literary agent, so I read about 95% of my time. Music. I studied classical guitar & voice for about 12 yrs (partly at a performing arts school). Art. Mainly performance or installation art.

For fun

Honestly, anything from researching taxidermy animals online to boxing to playing fantasy football to hoarding art, comics and books.

Last read

N0S4A2 by Joe Hill, LUST by Steve Niles, Templesmith, and Menton3



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral