
pepponne

56 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you always do what you always did, You"ll always get what you always got

In his own words

TRUST is vital to human relationships, as breath is to life, and just as elusive. so what we are here for ? I personally looking for a LTR, or start working in one, just want to find the right one. Just exploring, I don't think these sites even work, 2 complete strangers meeting, kind of awkward and hard to believe but these are modern days, and the bar scene is worst , anyhow . Not a musician but love music, not a saint but I believe in miracles, not a drunk but a drink every now and then, have sense of humor, I am not a fisherman but love to waste my time with a fishing rod on my boat. Thank God for letting me know all the wonderful people , oh and for letting know that I am still alive every single morning that I wake up, even if is alone , until He would give me the chance to change that. Let's face there is plenty of single people out there in need of good company. still think I am one of them , so my time is coming and the right person will show up in the right time , still hope so. Live has been hard and I played hard all my life, I love to laugh and have a great time , love to make you smile , can't stand rude people , I laughed and smiled adversity and proud of what I've done to make things happened, when things always don't go your way, is when you show character , to turn things around , I hope I can find someone that can walk along with me until the sunset of our lives comes down, I do. I go to a gym 3 or more times a week and love to play soccer on my spare time twice a week , and I am a Sunday warrior , have to play it , LOVE IT. also like to go fishing, not a good one though or boating to relax , keep it simple , laugh and smile. I have a positive attitude like to achieve my goals , have some of my bucket list things to do ,still trying to fulfilled them , done some , need some more done, Europe is a pending issue, in march I am going to Spain, only being to Rome and Kiev , Caribbean, North America and South America. NOT A PLAYER , Not a drama master , nor wanna be one, looking for the real thing , but is hard to find someone that can bring fresh air into our life together , don't mind children after all I have my own , not into games , if you see anything that you like to rescue from my profile let's get ready to rumble thru a new beginning hope the best for you if I am not it. TOP 10 ANSWERS TO TURN YOU DOWN ON A DATE ( THEY ARE ALL TRUE) 10.- I WAS READY TO GO WITH YOU , BUT MY DOG RUN AWAY HAVE TO LOOK FOR HIM, I'LL CALL YOU TOMORROW ( STILL WAITING FOR YOU CALL HONEY) 9.- I HAD THIS FLU ITS SO HORRIBLE THAT I CAN'T BREATH, I DON'T WANT TO PASS IT ON TO YOU ( OH WELL GET WELL SOON ) 8.- I FORGOT MY KID HAD TO GO TO A SCHOOL PLAY TONIGHT , LET'S GET A RAIN CHECK ( OK WOULD YOU CALL ME TOMORROW THEN) 7.- MY BABY SITTER DIDN'T SHOW UP ( GOSH IT'S SO HARD TO FIND RELIABLE PEOPLE) 6.- MY DAD IS COMING HOME TO SEE ME TONIGHT , I'M SO HAPPY LET'S GET TOGETHER NEXT WEEK , I'LL CALL YOU ( IS DAD STILL AT HOME? ) 5.- MY GIRLFRIEND JUST CALL ME, SHE HAS TICKETS TO GO TO BON JOVI'S CONCERT ( DOES SHE HAVE AN EXTRA ONE) 4.- SORRY I WAS GOING TO SEE YOU BUT MY CAR BROKE DOWN ( NEED HELP TO GET IT GOING?) 3.- I'M SO SORRY I COMPLETELY FORGOT ABOUT OUR DATE ( OH.......K) 2.- I JUST CAN'T DRIVE TO SEE YOU TOO TIRED I WORKED SO HARD , I CAN'T STAND IT ( RELAX I'LL CALL YOU TOMORROW) AND THE NUMBER ONE ANSWER IS............................ 1.- OH I JUST FOUND THE MOST WONDERFUL PERSON , I WILL TRY WITH HIM, SEE HOW IT GOES, GOOD LUCK IN YOUR SEARCH ( OH REALLY? , WOULD YOU GET BACK TO ME IF IT DOESN'T GO WELL ? ) I HEARD THEM ALL IF YOU HAD GOTTEN HERE MEANS THAT YOU HAD ONE OF THESE ANSWERS , IF YOU HAD DROP A LINE , IF YOU HAD A DIFFERENT ANSWER LET ME KNOW , I COULD WRITE A BOOK ABOUT , LMAO AND STILL WAITING if you got here boy , you are interested

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Keys, Jamaica , Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, cancun Love to go to any place with sand and sun

Favorite things

fine dinning and great places love them, cook and BBQ

For fun

love to attend live events from small bands in local venues to concerts , boating, travel around Florida on week ends , there are lot of new places to discover , travel around overseas

Last read

not the last thing but enjoyed "Many souls, many Masters" by Brian Weiss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business owner more than 24 years
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral