
shorty_128

34 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
💖Live.Laugh.Cry.Love😬

In her own words

Hi! Still contemplating if I should give this a second try... Work is exhausting, so I do my best to balance out work with play. I spend my free time with family and friends, usually trying out new restaurants (i love to eat!!), hitting up a lounge or bar, or having a quiet movie night in. I am not into the club scene anymore unless it's for a special ocassion for a person close to me. I love being around people but appreciate "me" time every now and then. I'm pretty laid back with a big personality. I LOVE TO LAUGH and surround myself with positive, easygoing people. Life is short, so I try not to sweat the small stuff and just be in the moment. I want someone who's looking for something long-term as well. Someone who's open, honest, educated, and can communicate. Someone who knows who he is, can connect on an emotional level, isn't afraid to be vulnerable, and will stick around during tough times. I want to meet someone who can be a supportive friend as well as partner. Most importantly, he should be humorous, witty, and can handle my sarcasm and banter... I absolutely ADORE the ability to make others laugh and feel at ease. If you're looking to just hook up, please keep it moving cause I'm not the one and that's not what I'm looking for, so good luck on your search. Otherwise, message me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love big dogs. I had a Rottweiler and German Shepard mix, markings of a Rott and body of a German. He was the most loyal, playful, and handsome boy ever! He recently passed at 14 years old, he had a great life. I miss him everyday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really traveled much, but would like to... so far, my favorite getaway spot is North Lake Tahoe.

Favorite things

49ers, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Gym, Ridiculousness (not the show, but in general)

For fun

I'm pretty much down for whatever, as long as I'm with good company, I'll have a good time.

Last read

Dave Pezler's trilogy: A Child Called It, The Lost Boy, and A Man Named Dave; The Four Agreements; Lovely Bones; and hate to admit 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Program Manager / Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology and Master of Science Degree in Rehabilitation Counseling; pursuing licensure as a Professional Clinical Counselor.