
annabelle332

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you can't stop, drop, and open up shop alone!" -Seth Rogen

In her own words

Wisconsin native, went to a lot of school in Boston/NYC; recently moved to Denver from Chicago. Enjoy mindlessly entertaining movies, snowboarding, and searching for funky wildlife in exotic locales. Just got back from the Galapagos - equal parts amazing and freaky scuba diving amidst the hammerheads :) Hm... what else... I make a mean breakfast burrito. I can dance pretty well, but only sarcastically. I multi-task like a fiend; but, when I'm with you, you have my undivided attention. I engage in unintentional shenanigans on a daily basis. I crack phenomenal jokes in high stress situations between 12am and 4am; It's a useful skill that I continue to hone. In the interest of being direct, I would like to start my own family in the next 5 years or so. If that is definitely not an interest of yours, then we would probably be better off as friends. I am very happy with my life, and would like to share it with a true partner/equal. If you can work as hard as you play, give as much as you take, are logistically gifted, and can enjoy both engaging intelligence and comical idiocy, holler. We'll get along spectacularly. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

On the market for 2 alpacas. And perhaps some mini-goats :)

Favorite hot spots

Barrier Reef. Venice. Amalfi. V Sattui in wine country. Seeing the stars at Ayers Rock. Tru in Chicago. Top of Keystone. The Autobahn. Makena Beach. Anywhere Justin Martin is spinning.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Snowboarding,the new Star Trek movies,Dexter,The Other Guys,aburi sushi,trying out foodie spots, my awesome TV, The Office, The League, Mad Dog hot sauce, electronic music, nanoblocks, Rachmaninoff, very strong coffee, traveling to see cool wildlife.

For fun

Checking out weird modern art, going to Rockies/Broncos games, dancing around apartment to New Order/Bruno Mars/Skrillex/Run DMC/Darius Rucker... if it's awesome, I will rock out to it. I make the most wicked Christmas cookies in the world. Fact.

Last read

National Geographic - Beyond Our Galaxy...Exploring the Vastness of Space.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
fixing broken stuff.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral