
countryheart78

36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's be crazy!

In her own words

A few things about me. I am quiet. But only until I am comfortable around you. I am the girl next door. Everybody's friend, but have not quite caught the eye of that special someone. I live my days in quiet comfort...meaning I go to work and do my job. And then I usually go home, unless something comes up that I would rather do. I love listening to the sound of rain and watching a thunderstorm pass by (although not the very severe ones). In spite of the harsh winter that we just had, I love watching the snow fall as well. (I know, I know...another time and place) ;) I have a sense of humor that came honestly from my grandma and her daughters. So... I guess it came from my mom as well. (Thinking "out loud" here, hope you don't mind). It's not that my humor is any stranger or different than the next person's, I'm just glad I have one! I absolutely love to laugh and have fun! I'm hoping you do too! Let's see what else? I absolutely love spending time with my family and friends. It seems like we are always getting together for one thing or another! I guess that is what makes us close! :) I enjoy snuggling up on the couch with that special someone, eating popcorn and watching a movie. Or maybe going to Findley Market and then to the park and having a picnic with our purchases. We could go to Kings Island and spend the day acting like silly kids! Or we could take a nice romantic walk in the evening hours, just as the sun is setting. I just want to spend time with that ONE special guy. The one who makes my heart beat faster every time we are together. The one who puts those that are important to him first in his life. Be it God, or your kids (if applicable). Maybe it's your family and friends who are a little more important. Maybe it's me. Maybe its us. Are you that guy? Will you make my heart go pitter-patter?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog! Maybe someday that will happen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been out much to have a favorite hot spot. Maybe you could change that for me?

College

Sullivan University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Family, friends, listening to music. Taking walks with that special someone and spending time by myself.

For fun

Kings Island. Going to a Reds game every once in a while. Maybe going to watch a movie at the drive-in, or staying home and watching a movie.

Last read

Just finished re-reading Harry Potter and Twilight. Now on to the next book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a Medical Records Clerk in the Cincinnati area.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral