Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve always lived by the motto, “you were born...

In his own words

I’ve always lived by the motto, “you were born an original… don’t die a copy.” In other words, I’m not a cookie cutter type of guy. Even though I love the outdoors, my number one passion is music. I’m an “audiophile” so to speak and I love collecting vintage records. My taste in music is pretty exotic, so in my record collection you’ll find outlaw country, classical, 80's hair metal, soundtracks, rockabilly, and blues... I'm especially inspired by classical music.... I love the emotion and drama that sort of music evokes! I also like karaoke bars, tattoo conventions (I am heavily tattooed), old graveyards, craft beer, and playing poker. And, you can bet that I love seeing live concerts! The “nerd” in me also enjoys The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Elvira, Dune, Labyrinth, and vintage comics like “Ghost Rider.” I also LOVE all things "80's" and I even have a huge collection of 80's movies, cartoons, and video games.... So, my daughter and I often have Punky Brewster and Jem marathons! :) An avid reader, I’m also fascinated by the study of science, theology, philosophy, and history. And since I have a degree in Religion, I’ve devoted myself to having a nuanced worldview. I am open minded to other faiths and traditions, however, and I'm currently reading books about Norse Mythology, tribalism, and ancient rune lore. OH YEAH... and I LOVE old school wrestlers like Ric Flair! wooo! But, I don't watch football on TV. I'd rather watch grass grow than watch a game on TV. I even have a media pass to the GA DOME, so I'm around football a lot... but I've never been a fan. A few more things about me: I’m not interested in serial dating, “hooking up” or texting for weeks without plans to meet face to face. I know it sounds cliché but, if you are SERIOUS about meeting someone and investing in a long term relationship, please give me a chance. And if you aren't interested in me at all, PLEASE don't reply or waste my time. I'm on here to meet someone for a relationship, not just a "texting" buddy. And finally, I’d like to stress that there is more to me than what you see in this profile. So give me a chance, and you’ll see that I have a lot to offer! :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The South


Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

vinyl records, good beer, books, shopping, traveling

For fun

Collecting vintage records, Shooting Pool, Off-Roading, 80's High School Movies, live concerts, trivia, reading good books, or spending time with friends and family.

Last read

"White Line Fever" The Autobiography of Lemmy, "I am Ozzy" by Ozzy Osbourne, and "My Bloody Roots" by Max Cavalera.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Broadcast Systems Engineer III
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in Alabama, but moved to Atlanta, GA in 1989.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral