Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Exitplan81

33 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Danville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
It has come to this.

In his own words

I've tried thinking of something to say that will create some type of desire for women to want to email me with interest, but lets face it, if you're anything like me(an INTJ) here's what will most likely happen: You'll be looking through the long list of men(women in my case), and you'll happen upon my photo, and you'll decide whether or not I'm cute, or handsome enough to view my profile, at which point(if you find me attractive) you'll click on my profile, browsing through my demographics to see if I fit what you are looking for, is my height right, body type, eye color,(?) ect. You'll probably look through the rest of my photos and wonder how recent they are(all within 6months by the way, well except the one of me overseas.. That was in '07) Then you'll make your way down to this "Narrative Description" of who I think I am, and read through it carefully(or at least I hope you would read it carefully) examining what I have to say, possibly looking for talking points to email me about, or trying to find things in common with me to justify having interest. At the end of it all, you'll either email me, or you won't. I'm not trying to sound, or be negative, I'm just being truthful about the whole thing. Doing what I just described isn't a bad thing in my eyes, it's just(Simply put) a dating website, and thats what people do. But if you're paying attention, you will have learned something about me through this paragraph. I do understand this narrative makes me out to be somewhat serious, and a little jaded, but I am quite the opposite. I care deeply for my family, and close friends, and try very hard to make sure they smile and laugh when they are around me, mostly laughing at my expense. :) On a more clerical note, I completely understand I have run-on sentences, misplaced punctuations, and maybe even a misspelled word.. I'm ok with that, I am imperfect. If you have gotten this far, and still want to write me, please feel free to do so, but please, pretty please, write something more than "Hey", or "Hey hon, what's up"... It's worthless to me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Music

Last read

9/11 Commission Report



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference