

35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
You never know...

In her own words

This is fun! Here we are, looking for love in all the wrong places...again! Im really at a good place and happy in life right now but would be so much happier with an amazing man in my life! I'm a positive person and looking for someone who is also uplifting. I've never been a person to bring anyone down and never will. My son, who I have raised on my own by the way is now older and I have more time to put into a relationship. I spent most of my 20's raising my son and putting myself through school. I have to say I miss those days...there is something to be said for making your way through the cold, cold world with a baby on your hip. It was awesome and I didn't let it stop me from doing what I wanted to and needed to do. Eff the world! Im a good listener, smart, fun and open to life. We all have issues and stuff were working on so I don't judge people too harshly. I can be light hearted or serious and deep. I guess it depends on who Im talking to. I would like to find someone to get up and explore the world with and do something new near or far, go skiing or anything really. I would love someone to help motivate me n get me up in out in the coldness. I'm looking for someone intelligent, and positive with a humanitarian edge. So my philosophy on this whole online dating thing is that if you are relatively attracted to someone then go out on a date. I can't do the endless be honest it's sooooo boring! We are all on here because we haven't found that person we truely connect with so maybe we just need to get out and meet in person. This is a dating site. If you're looking for a hook up, there are a lot of other sites for that. I stopped writing people off a long time ago for small things. On the other hand a few things when getting to know someone...don't assume you have something going on already and put expectations on me before you even meet me. I don't consider texting putting in time. I'm just looking to hang out and slowly get to know someone. I don't need to know your whole life story up front. Im on here simply to date and see where things go. Guys assume because you give them your number and text that somehow they know you or that they have established some kind of relationship? That's madness. You may not click and the point is to get to know eachother not assume things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Love New York City, I hit up Los Angeles a lot but hate living there, want to travel all around the world. Want to go to Spain, Italy, Dubai, Australia...


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

HOUSE is the man! I love E True Hollwood Story, VHI behind the music, Law and Order, Snapped, CNN Heros makes me cry, Scandal, Orange is the New Black, Love and Hip Hop- wow stuff gets crazy in the game.

For fun

I work out, eat good food, travel around, drink coffee

Last read

I read Malcom X Autobiography; Secrets of the Temple: how the Federal Reserve runs the country.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Retired from real life. Now, this is Corporate America...the take over.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree