
taro7332

40 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I saved Latin. What did you ever do?

In his own words

Ok, here are some random fun facts about me in list form: - After college, I moved to rural Japan for two years and taught English, an amazing experience for me (though my Japanese is still very mediocre) - Spent most of my late 20’s and early 30s living in Europe – spent three years in Amsterdam and a year each in Milan and London. Living abroad definitely helped shape my world-view and gave me a great appreciation of other cultures / customs. Though I’m settled in California now, I still love traveling to new countries and try to make at least one international trip a year - I am a huge movie buff ,both indie movies and the mindless blockbuster. I’m also a big fan of discussing the movie after watching it (but not during the movie!) - For some reason, I can’t bring myself to using the Starbuck terms for classifying sizes. I still use ‘small’, ‘medium’, and ‘large’ which I think really annoys the baristas - I love music(I used to run my college radio station). I still think they heyday of music was from 91-94 and favorite bands are still Pavement, Built to Spill Dinosaur Jr, Pixies, and My Bloody Valentine. Though still try to keep up with new music and have been recently digging Local Natives, Japandroids, Cloud Nothing and others… - I get up early on Sunday mornings to watch the Sunday round tables (especially love Fareed Zakaria's GPS) and read the Sunday New York Times

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite city is Tokyo...so busy and sometimes overwhelming, but I also loved Amsterdam (lived there for three years) - a very multicultural and integrated city.

Favorite things

Love quirky off beat, indie movies - Rushmore is one of my favorites, but probably alltime favorite move is Goodfellas Favorite TV shows include The Office (the british one), 30 rock, Real Time with Bill Maher, Deadwood, the Sopranos, Freaks & Geeks

For fun

Always up for seeing a good movie, love working out and usually do this about 5-6 times a week, seeing good bands at a small club somewhere....

Last read

I could easily spend an afternoon at a cafe just reading away. Addicted to The Economist, Salon.com, Huffington Post, The Onion, Pitchfork .I have also been in a Chuck Klosterman phase of late....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
masters in International Affairs