Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a straight forward kind of person. …

In his own words

I'm a straight forward kind of person. I hate liars I am easy to please. I go out of my way for someone I care about, but also expect the same. I am sarcastic, but all in good fun. I am a hard worker What I am HOPE to find in somebody... -someone that is genuine -respectful -go with the flow type of person -must have a good sense of humor -caring and outgoing -career driven ABOUT ME: I would like to meet somebody to work out with, do fun things together, and hang out with our friends. Someone that is as into health and fitness is important to me because it is a passion of mine . I am the farthest thing from lazy and would like that in my match. Don't get me wrong though , a night on the couch with a beer and a pizza can be great too! If you meet my family they would say hard working, easy-going, and driven, but my friends might tell you I’m a goofball that can be kind of a smart ass. Sometimes I have a potty mouth lol , but when people meet me they say I have a nice smile and I am tall lol. Family is important to me and I hope my future girlfriend/has a good relationship with her family. I want to walk in the door and say “hi mom/dad” when holidays and family parties come around.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas , Louisville , Nashville


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I do not watch much TV, but when I do I like to watch sports, car shows, and home repair shows. Favorite food..always love a good steak. Music everything from country to rap. I enjoy reading in my spare time , but more so in the winter.

For fun

I enjoy my leisure time by going to the gym and reading when I can. In the summertime I love going to car shows.I like spending time with friends, hanging out, college football, and being outside. In the fall/winter I am huge college football fan

Last read

The Ride of a Lifetime by Paul Teutul Sr.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own automotive detailing business, work for Old Dominion Freight Line, and do property management .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral