
bobbiehill61

35 year old woman | Junction City, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Bad girl looking for a good boy

In her own words

I am a strong, loving, caring person. I can be a little shy until i get to know a person, once I am comfortable with you I will open up and fun to be around. Most everything I do is for or about my children.Two live at home with me 14 and 11 and two live with their dad i get on the weekends 9 and 4. I recently moved to New Lexington (Junction City) I lived in Columbus most of my life needed a change. Past few relationships and years weren't so good but getting back on track now going back to school. I like going to the movies, listening to music which I listen to almost everything, taking walks in the park, in the summer I love to swim and going to the beach with the kids. I am open to trying knew things. I like to take care of my man like giving him a message after a long day at work and hearing how is day was. I love to cuddle up and watch a good movie but, also like to go out to dinner, a movie, dancing, or just hanging out with friends together and by myself. I like spending time with him doing things he likes to do. Like spending a Saturday watching football, going camping or fishing, maybe a poker night with both our friends. You also need some you time in there too. I like spending time with my friends shopping and having a girls night and i have no problem with him doing the same. I don't think you have to spend every waking minute together and you have to trust one another if there is no trust there really isn't much of a relationship a good one anyway. I am looking for a good guy with a big heart who likes children, that has a little bit of a bad side to him and wants to have fun while getting to know one another and see where it goes. No pressures, take things slow, I am kind of starting over again not looking for someone to take care of me or control of me. I just want to find someone who enjoys my company and is a joy to be around. So if that's what your looking for as well and i spark your interest get in contact with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach, D&B because you can go to dinner then after have some fun playing games or pool and if you want a drink at the end of the night. The funny bone only been once but had a really good time.

Favorite things

A night in with that special someone cuddled up watching a good movie after making a good meal.One of my favorites is Dirty Dancing, comedies, drama, love and even some action. I also like family days at the beach, amusement park, or a ballgame.

For fun

When it comes to having fun we can do just about anything as long as I am with someone I care about. You can turn painting a wall into fun as long as your with the right company your time is what you make of it.( Movies and going out to dinner.)

Last read

To kill a Mockingbird, I also like the Twilight books(movies), and Fifty Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in god because i believe someone has been watching over me. I do not go to church much myself. I have no problem with others beliefs and would hope that mine won't be a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I had my oldest daughter my senior year of high school so didn't go onto college started working right away but now i am planning on going back to school.