Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gracie24_7

28 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for MR. Right

In her own words

About me, I am an extremely laid back girl just looking for a guy that will treat me right and with respect. I am tired of playing games and am looking for a good friend that could potentially lead to something more. I graduated with my Masters Degree in Exercise Physiology from Kent State. I love spending the evening in watching movies while curled up on the couch sipping a glass of wine, but I equally okay spending an evening out on the town. I enjoy working out and I teach a few group exercise classes in my spare time. I am extremely laid back and honestly I am pretty darn close to drama free, if you can believe that. In a man, I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, has a good sense of humor, takes good care of their body. Someone who is respectful to others (friends, family, girlfriends, strangers, etc...). Also, someone who is successful, you don't need to make a lot of money or anything, just taking pride in what you do and putting in an honest days work. A guy that will do small nice things to show that he cares. I know this may seem shallow and all but I need a guy that's taller than me, I am almost 5'10 and the runt of my family, so a guy needs to be at least 6'2". I also would like a guy that would be a man of his word, if you say your are going to do something, then I expect that you would actually do it. I am exactly the same way and I would like the same respect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travelling to historical destinations, like Williamsburg, Va and I also like going to the bahamas and Colorado. I have been to France and would love to go back again one day.

Favorite things

My favorite types of movies are comedies and actions and of course chick flicks. I grew up listening to oldies and country music, but I am really up for listening to anything.

For fun

I love to watch movies, take walks, read a good book or exercise in my free time (which is limited these days). I also really enjoy learning new things, so going to a museum or science center is fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
II have my Masters degree in Exercise Physiology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral