
jmj5zero

44 year old man | China Grove, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for nice woman who wants a stable,fun and committed relationship

In his own words

I guess you could say I am your average guy. I enjoy a lot of different things such as hanging out with my girls, reading, cooking, relaxing or going out. I feel that I am pretty easy to get along with and it doesn't take extravagance to make me happy. But it doesn't mean that I wouldn't enjoy it. If there is one thing I know how to do very well, it is to be faithful. I like being romantic and enjoy spending quality time with my special someone. I am looking for someone who understands how important her family is and knows the value in a good balance between home and work. In my line of work, it can be very stressful at times but I don't bring it home. I love my job and my schedule allows me to spend a decent amount of time doing things I enjoy. My daughters are a large part of my life, I am a single father with 2 daughters, 15 and 11, that live with me. They spend a couple of days a week and one 4 day weekend a month with their mother. That gives me some free time to ride motorcycles, read and spend some time with friends and my brother. I love the mountains most of all but am comfortable around the beach and lakes. I do love the sound of the waves crashing on the beach as I lay in bed at night with the balcony door open slightly. There is so much more I can say but it says short description, so hopefully I have peaked some interest and haven't bored everyone.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

1 yellow Lab

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally....it's been a long time since I really hung out anywhere but I love the mountains. I like the beach but am more of a mountain person. Love going to Carowinds or just relaxing in the park. I love going to Charleston, SC.

College

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College, Salisbury, NC

Favorite things

Wow, another broad topic! Favorite music would be rock, actually anything but rap or classic. I love The Big Bang Theory, Cops, The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. I love to cook, am pretty good at it and am always trying new things.

For fun

There are many things I like to do in my spare time and I will probably forget a few of them......Spending time with my girls, drive in movies, hiking, going to the park, reading, riding motorcycles, hanging out with my brother and relaxing.

Last read

The last book I read was The Third Option by Vince Flynn, just this week. I love reading when I have the chance. My favorite authors are Dean R Koontz, Vince Flynn, WEB Griffin and Tolkein. I love my kindle!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I love my job. I get every other weekend off and get a decent amount of time at home.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to college in January to finish my Associates Degree.