
Brian_C1031

32 year old man | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All I can do is be me, whoever that is." - Bob Dylan

In his own words

A few things about myself...I: - laugh all of the time (especially at myself) - don't believe life has to be taken so seriously all of the time - have never had a cup of coffee yet can still consider myself a morning person - have an extremely sarcastic personality - am a huge fan of music, especially 90's alternative and classic rock - have absolutely no musical talent (I often mouth the words to "Happy Birthday") - am a huge movie buff - love to cook and have developed enough skills to where not all of my food comes out "cajun" style - have no skill on the dancefloor but like to think that I do - believe that Hall and Oates gives Boyz II Men a run for their money in the "soul" category - think one of the best feelings is waking up in the middle of the night scrambling to get ready for work then realizing it is only 3 am - try to spend times outdoors whenever possible - enjoy working out - am not a good debater and prefer not to talk about politics or religion - find dive bars on karaoke night a gold mine - am thinking of joining ancestry.com because there is no way I can like reggaeton as much as I do and not be Latin! - am always looking for new ways to give back to the community and find volunteering a rewarding way to spend my free time - go to concerts as much as I can (best one to date...U2's 360 tour!) - think my greatest educator was VH1's Pop Up Video - have a fear of heights yet am determined to go sky diving - would sacrifice losing a pinky if it means carrying all grocery bags in one trip - come from a loud and chaotic family and wouldn't ask for anything else - have a new obsession with mud obstacle courses What I'm looking for: - Someone who can be themselves no matter who they are around - Someone who is down to earth and has a genuine personality - Someone who can laugh at themselves and isn't too serious - Someone who has a love of food and doesn't show it by ordering just a salad at dinner - Preferably someone who enjoys thrillers and horrors as much as I do (they're more comedies nowadays) - Someone who likes to travel, whether it is overseas or a random day trip - Someone who can't control their laughter when life's inappropriate moments occur (hearing a child swear or watching someone fall then observe the crack in the pavement as they ponder how it happened.) - Someone who enjoys working out, but is not a health freak (reference bullet 4) - Someone who is educated and has the ambition to achieve any goals they set for themselves Thanks for listening. Brian

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Best home away from home is State College. I'm a huge fan of the Italian Market and Reading Terminal Market. Best vacation spot was Jamaica. I haven't been able to travel much but I plan to visit London, Italy, and Spain in the short future.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Chinese food, sleeping during thunderstorms, Modern Family, GOT, Phillies, washing my car, U2, Mumford, horror movies, driving to work w/o being stuck behind a student driver, BBQs, fire pits, Boardwalk Empire, 90s alternative, Edward Scissorhands

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, Phillies games, the beach, movies, or trying a new restaraunt. I'm game for anything outdoors, especially a good run with a good playlist on the iPod. Oh, and yeah, HBO can sometimes rule my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Communication Leader.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt...Italian, Irish, German and Lithuanian, although the Italian side of me is the most dominant
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic and went to Catholic school for 12 years. Don't really go to church as much as I should but practice the values in my daily routine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BA in Broadcast Journalism from Penn State. WE ARE! I completed my graduate degree at La Salle in Professional and Business Communications.