
Lovelatinguys24

22 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone to make me feel worth something...

In his own words

I'm Will, I'm kinda shy but once you get me talking and laughing its okay, im retty easy to talk to and very considerate of others, I try to help others a lot, and I'm not one to discriminate against someone for something like color, religion, ect. I am looking for a hispanic guy, who is really...strong, a strong man that can be there for me and make me feel special, like im the only thing in his life...an accent is a definate plus cause accents are hot on hispanic/latin guys, tan oh yea, umm? romantic, that should be in your blood if your latin/hispanic...lol...and thats really it, I'm complex, i can have a long conversation with someone when im really into it, i work hard for myself and others, mostly others, but thats why i would love a mna, so that way at the end of the day, i can go home and cuddle up with him and just relax with him...but just because im wound up in work and all serious, it doesnt mean i dont know how to party, im half hispanic so its like second nature haha...but yea, i am serious but i am also a kick my shoes off and relax kinda guy...other things, i really love music, scary moveis, i would love to cuddle up with a guy on the couch during one...i love cooking i am actually working towards going into the culinary arts so any guys out there who love cooking, we'll have much fun in the kitchen...and i am also a free spirit, i like to just get up and go, travelling road trips i love them, would love to have someone to go on an adventure with...would love someone to be there...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Puerto Rican/Polish....hispanic and european, yea i know its a wierd mix...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college