
ffBeachLover

37 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love, live, laugh and don't forget to dance!

In her own words

ME: I love life, being spontaneous and having fun. I'm not a fan drama or negative, mean people. I've worked in the EMS field for 7 years and I've seen a lot of crazy stuff. It makes you appreciate life in a whole different way. Life is too short. I appreciate the little things. My faith in Christ is most important to me. Family and friends mean the world to me. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm very affectionate, caring, compassionate and hopeful. I love to travel and venture out to new places and find new restaurants. I try to keep it healthy and enjoy my cheat days. I live an active life style, wouldn’t have it any other way. I can hold my own and I’m independent. However, I'm old fashioned and I admire when a man takes the lead. I’m not on here to serial date, just want to meet someone really special. So if you’re looking for a quick hook up, move on, I’m not that girl. YOU: A man with good morals, integrity, someone that’s genuine, positive, fun and nice. I would love to meet someone that I can workout with. I love a challenge. *Must love trying new things, new adventures, traveling and be able to have fun doing absolutely anything. That special person should make you want to be a better person and vice versa. I want to meet my best friend and grow old with them. I'm a hopeless romantic and I appreciate when a man knows how to treat a lady... good manners go a long way. I like a man who is driven, confident (not cocky) and appreciates good food. Yes, I have been married. it's not something I'm proud of. However, I'm not going to lie on here like some people do and state single, never been married. It was 14 years ago, I have not talked to him since. Zero baggage and I'm not jaded because of it. I still believe in love. Please feel free to ask anything if that's a concern for you. I would much rather meet up for frozen yogurt or hot coco/coffee after the first couple of emails rather than email back and forth. I'm not looking for a pen-pal. Emailing is so impersonal, why waist time when you can meet up and see if we are a good match or not? :) Thanks for reading Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Newport, Seal Beach, Naples/LB, LA, SD, Laguna, Monterey, Santa Barbara and Italy. Anywhere by the ocean…

Favorite things

Italian and Mexican food! Making the most of each day, life's too short. Family and friends. A good movie and dinner, and a walk on the beach. Anything that involves the outdoors, the ocean, music, helping others, Disneyland and Sprinkles Cupcakes.:)

For fun

Anything out doors, traveling, going to the movies, the arts, road trips, new adventures, any type of sporting event live is always fun (Angels, Lakers, Ducks, Chargers) cooking, entertaining, bon fires, the beach and Disneyland.

Last read

InStyle magazine and the good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree