Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nan3329

32 year old woman | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Wonderful. Date Me.

In her own words

I have been told that I am sweet and sarcastic with a good heart and a laughter that is genuine. I guess this means that I don’t fake laughing at things I don’t find funny, but don’t worry, I can find the humor in just about anything, including (and oftentimes) myself. I am passionate about music, dancing, movies, and literature. I also enjoy staying at home and watching a movie or playing scrabble (or Scramble when I'm alone). Although my late-night Sound Factory days are over, I still like going out and having a good time with friends. I am also passionate about writing (I want to write a book one day), food (eating, mainly, although recently I have gotten into cooking—don’t get too excited, boys) and my weekly Zumba dance parties. I love to travel. The idea of going somewhere new, meeting new people, exploring new cultures, eating new food, learning new things and coming back a new person really excites me. In terms of what I’m looking for, I’m looking for someone who is honest, funny, smart and compassionate. Someone who makes me think and someone who makes me laugh. “Are you this person?” (sorry, I had to :) If you like what you read, feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, low key bars/cafes/lounges, the beach, the mountains, Boston, Armenia, movies, comedy clubs, bookstores, anywhere that serves good food, anywhere I've never been

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Britney, Eminem, Lady Gaga,Tiesto, Muse, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, MIA, Depeche Mode, NIN, System of a Down Movies:Good Will Hunting, Garden State, American History X, The Hangover, Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead, Forrest Gump, Babel

For fun

movies, music, writing, reading, traveling, nature walks, people watching, dancing, games, animals, working out, hanging out with family and friends

Last read

Memoirs are my favorite genre to read (and write). Currently reading a memoir called The Sky Isn't Visible From Here by Felicia Sullivan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
High School English teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Armenian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral