
beautifulgreen1

32 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-57 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Due to time, we are all timed to find that special someone that will last a life time. I just hope its this time. Je crois.

In her own words

I have spent my life trying to fill the void with power,popularity,prestige,pleasure-nothing can fill it but GOD himself. I had my highs and my lows. I have loved and I have lost. I had my 15 minutes of fame. I have came to myself. I now know I want to love again and be loved. I understand my role or part in all situations now. I have gotten out of self. I am here to offer love,kindness,affection,honesty, and loyalty. I believe outcomes in life are foreordain or predestinated. Sometimes when we don't know what to do next is to simply be still. It doesn't matter how I build myself up to be in this summary or not. Its already worked out. Intelligent conversation is always good, but I think being silly and lighthearted as well keeps life, and these profiles, from getting too serious. Making each other laugh without trying too hard is very important. I’d love to meet someone who shares a spontaneous nature, honest personality and a bunch of integrity. I think those are all very important qualities for a relationship. I have a lot of energy, so I like to stay active and take advantage of this beautiful life we live in. I’m drawn to people with compassion for others, confidence and a sharp sense of humor. Am me, just me, always be me, remain you. An hello begins the conversation. Just be yourself (You)... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Its God's own creation so i love it all...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places.. You never can tell which is your fav until you have gone everywhere in the world.. Right?

Favorite things

I enjoy Italian, Mexican and British meals and also of course African dishes too :) my favs.. R&B, slow jazz, salsa, some hip hop, reggae and blues, not sure of TV shows..

For fun

I enjoy Comedy, romantic, hi tech movies and some adventures, seen new things and going places are my fav..

Last read

I enjoy reading a lot.. Novels are my fav.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
And very proud of it:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I put GOD first no matter what.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference