
bhullaiya

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for someone to laugh and share good times.

In his own words

I just moved to Los Angeles from North Carolina to pursue my dream of being a film producer. I’m a straight forward, outgoing guy with a sarcastic wit who likes who likes having a good time eating great food, going for random walks, going to concerts and plays, and making my friends laugh. Don’t see any of your hobbies on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with. I am an honest, truthful, loving, affection person that is looking for someone to share my life with, make new memories, share old ones, laugh, be silly, and be myself with. I want someone that accepts me for me, and I will accept you for you. I'm flawed just like everyone else. If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I’d pick hardworking, independent, loyal, and open minded. People close to me would probably also add smart and fun to that list, but I’ll leave that up to you to decide. I’d like to find friendship and chemistry with a smart, stable woman who accepts me for who I am and who is open to a steady relationship if we are a good fit. Physically I tend to be attracted to blonde, blue-eyed girls (though that’s obviously not a requirement). Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are vitality, independence, passion, and maturity. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a cute little cat, but unfortunately my roommate is allergic to her, so I need to find her a new home.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since I love to travel, my favorite places are all over. Colorado, Florida, upstate New York, and North Carolina top my list so far. I’d like to see Utah, Arizona, California and the rest of the west next, especially with the right person.

College

University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Greek, Indian, Peruvian, and Middle Eastern food. A wide variety of music. Movies by Tarantino, Scorcese, and Paul T. Anderson. Sports. Physical exercise.

For fun

When the weather is nice, I like hiking, going for long drives, fishing, and camping. I also like playing squash, eating out, and going to movies. As long as I’m in good company, I’m game.

Last read

I’m honestly not the world’s biggest reader. I can always seem to find something I’d rather be doing instead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’ve been selling cars and I love the fact that no two days are alike. I’ve been in this role for two and a half years now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Pakistan, but I grew up here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m not religious at all, but I’d be open to dating a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from the University of Maine with a degree in communications.